We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,430)
Filter reviews
17,430 results
Traveller rating
10,700
3,069
1,533
974
1,154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10,700
3,069
1,533
974
1,154
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tresor tower sorrento tower bleau bar liv nightclub pool area junior suite beach service lobby bar hotel is beautiful ocean view amazing service people watching south beach pool staff spring break beach chairs scarpetta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 17,430 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing service from Alejandra!!! ♥️ I suggest you order your second drink when your receive your first drink if the beach is busy, it does take a little bit of time for the drinks to come out. But Alejandra was super sweet!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ashleycW6795WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

This is wonderful! It is truly rewarding when our colleagues are acknowledged for going above and beyond in their service delivery. I will be sure to recognize Alejandra for her outstanding performance during your visit. We look forward to your return and in the meantime remain at your service.

Warmest Regards,
The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Alejandra was phenomenal!! Super attentive and she was so sweet! Even thought it was super busy she still made sure we were taken care of and checked in on us the whole time!!! Will Deff be back again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank alyssas195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

We appreciate this great review! Alejandra as well as all of our Team Members go above and beyond to deliver the finest personal service, so it is truly rewarding when they are recognized for accomplishing their goals. We will be sure to share this review with our Team and in the meantime remain at your service.

Warmest Regards,
The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

She was very attentive and was prompt with our food/drinks. It was a very busy day at the beach but she was able to arrive and help with thing outside of just her normal duties such as towel and tables that were difficult to locate

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank dsmith1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Priscilla was the best server on the beach. She’s so nice and very efficient. She knows the menu well and is very patient even when your whole crew is too drunk. If you go on the beach ask for Priscilla and give her a good tip! She works hard

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank morganz848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you for visiting Fontainebleau! Our Team Members like Priscilla strive to provide excellent service, and we are happy to hear they have made your stay memorable. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to them as well as the rest of the Team. We look forward to welcoming you back to sunny Miami Beach soon!

Warmest Regards,
The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Brandon and gray Super respectful enforcing masks very clean gym love the energy. Gym is very nice and clean a lot of weights beautiful view on the ocean and the pool. Good amount of machines as well.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Didek9_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to post this great review! Our Team Members aim to provide exceptional service and create memorable experiences. We are glad to see we accomplished this with your stay. We will happily pass along your kind words to the entire department. We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay!

Warmest Regards,
The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews