We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stadium Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Rodeway Inn Miami(North Miami)
US$59
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura(Hallandale Beach)(Great Value!)
US$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Inn(Miramar)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
167
164
118
65
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
164
118
65
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace trackorange bowldolphins gamemini golf coursebasketball courtflorida turnpikecontinental breakfastenjoyed my stayshuttle serviceyogurtcaldermiamiwalmarthurricane
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Perfect location if attending footgames or events at Hardrock stadium. Awesome amenities the hotel mkes you feel like you’re at the stadium, sports bar, pool, mini golf and red parking. There is also a shuttle service to the stadium for a small fee or you can walk approximately a 15 min walk. Great atmosphere and you will not be disappointed.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank rayreyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello rayreyv,
Thank you for sharing your great experience on trip advisor. Its a pleasure to read! The staff work hard to ensure customer satisfaction and appreciate reading your review. We look forward to your future stays with us.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Our family of 3 stayed here one night after attending the Miami Hurricanes game. After reading reviews we were unsure. Needless to say we were very surprised. Beautiful lobby, cafe, and nice staff. It is so close you could walk to the stadium about a mile. Lots of places to eat close by. Nice looking pool area. Room was spacious. Beds were ok, not the best. Bathroom large, needs a slip mat in bottom and a table to lay your clothes on, tiny vanity. Sliding door really big and a little rusty when you open them. Overall I would stay again. Cafe food was as good as most restaurants. Burgers, cheese sticks, egg rolls. Not big dinners.
BAD: if you stay here for a stadium event it is a nightmare to get back to this hotel as they close a lot of the roads around it to get traffic out.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank CruiseNPlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello cruiseNplay,
Glad your stay was a success and the hotel met your needs. We appreciate the kind words and have noted the suggestions you have expressed.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Stadium Hotel i visited in 2015. i was in dire need of a place in which i could study without distractions. At the most this hotel was a good choice.


Recently November 2017 returned for a stay-cation, varied atmosphere breaking the monotony of my usual routine being supermom.
customer service excellent. room clean queen sized bed highway view, would have been nice to look out at the beach, however every in life isn't perfect it depends upon perception and frame of mind .
Breakfast is served and their is an in house bar legends. Didn't do breakfast. Took advantage of the bar after being out all day.

Room Tip: management take a look over rooms prior to guest stay after housekeeping has addressed to ensure in pristine condition
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank livingnotexisting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello,
Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear that no matter what year you come visit its always a good year and the stay meets your needs! We look forward to your next visits.

Sincerely,
Guests Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We stay at the Stadium Hotel for almost every Miami Hurricanes game. We are always very pleased with our stay. The Sports Bar/Shuttle Service make everything nice and easy. We'll be back in two weeks!

Room Tip: Absolute best selection for footbal games/events
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmckspires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello,
We appreciate your kind review and we are glad to hear your experience was a success. Its great you continue to stay with us and we look forward to the next visit.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Was upgraded to balcony room without asking and it was a great room cleaned every day everything in there that you need we had a great stay and will always stay at the stadium hotel when in the area thankyou

Room Tip: Corner king rooms are huge and very comfortable
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gill9334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello gill9334,
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your experience and look forward to your future stays.

Thanks,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews