We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
177
175
119
66
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
175
119
66
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews race track dolphins game mini golf course basketball court florida turnpike enjoyed my stay continental breakfast shuttle service great place to stay yogurt calder
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

A nice facility, very clean and I think recently remodeled. The bed was comfortable. I do have a few suggestions for improvement:
The breakfast is carb only gross. I could get better food at 7-11. They don't have coffee until 7am. they told me to make it in my room, but the coffee maker in my room did not work, besides coffee made in the room sucks. I ended up eating raisin bran but the spoons they offered were tiny. Chopsticks would have been better.

They do have a restaurant, kind of, but it closes way too early. The food came out of the elevator so, I am not sure where it was cooked.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank scotttM6281BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello scotttM6281BP,
Thank you for your 10 day stay and that you commented and gave your pros and cons about the hotel. I have noted all suggestions you have for us and we appreciate you took time to do so. The kitchen is on the 9th floor. The food comes covered and on a cart from the kitchen.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Perfect location if attending footgames or events at Hardrock stadium. Awesome amenities the hotel mkes you feel like you’re at the stadium, sports bar, pool, mini golf and red parking. There is also a shuttle service to the stadium for a small fee or you can walk approximately a 15 min walk. Great atmosphere and you will not be disappointed.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank rayreyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello rayreyv,
Thank you for sharing your great experience on trip advisor. Its a pleasure to read! The staff work hard to ensure customer satisfaction and appreciate reading your review. We look forward to your future stays with us.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Our family of 3 stayed here one night after attending the Miami Hurricanes game. After reading reviews we were unsure. Needless to say we were very surprised. Beautiful lobby, cafe, and nice staff. It is so close you could walk to the stadium about a mile. Lots of places to eat close by. Nice looking pool area. Room was spacious. Beds were ok, not the best. Bathroom large, needs a slip mat in bottom and a table to lay your clothes on, tiny vanity. Sliding door really big and a little rusty when you open them. Overall I would stay again. Cafe food was as good as most restaurants. Burgers, cheese sticks, egg rolls. Not big dinners.
BAD: if you stay here for a stadium event it is a nightmare to get back to this hotel as they close a lot of the roads around it to get traffic out.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank CruiseNPlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello cruiseNplay,
Glad your stay was a success and the hotel met your needs. We appreciate the kind words and have noted the suggestions you have expressed.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Stadium Hotel i visited in 2015. i was in dire need of a place in which i could study without distractions. At the most this hotel was a good choice.

Recently November 2017 returned for a stay-cation, varied atmosphere breaking the monotony of my usual routine being supermom.
customer service excellent. room clean queen sized bed highway view, would have been nice to look out at the beach, however every in life isn't perfect it depends upon perception and frame of mind .
Breakfast is served and their is an in house bar legends. Didn't do breakfast. Took advantage of the bar after being out all day.

Room Tip: management take a look over rooms prior to guest stay after housekeeping has addressed to ensure in pristine condition
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank livingnotexisting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello,
Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear that no matter what year you come visit its always a good year and the stay meets your needs! We look forward to your next visits.

Sincerely,
Guests Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We stay at the Stadium Hotel for almost every Miami Hurricanes game. We are always very pleased with our stay. The Sports Bar/Shuttle Service make everything nice and easy. We'll be back in two weeks!

Room Tip: Absolute best selection for footbal games/events
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmckspires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hello,
We appreciate your kind review and we are glad to hear your experience was a success. Its great you continue to stay with us and we look forward to the next visit.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews