We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stadium Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn Miami(North Miami)
US$75
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura(Hallandale Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Windsor Inn(North Miami)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
170
164
118
65
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
164
118
65
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace trackorange bowldolphins gamemini golf coursebasketball courtflorida turnpikecontinental breakfastenjoyed my stayshuttle serviceyogurtcaldermiamiwalmarthurricane
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Super hotel absolutely nothing to complain about even if my team lost. Not much around except for the casino. I would definitely stay here again for a game well worth it. Please I am a very reasonable person from Canada to complain about this lace would only be malice. Fantastic job keep up the great work!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank theblobby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Hello theblobby1,
We are pleased you had a great stay even though your Broncos lost. lol. We always have a great time with our football fans. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your future stays here at Stadium Hotel.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

We stayed at the stadium hotel over the holiday weekend for our friends wedding, check in was good...don't remember her name (short and dark) her smile was very pleasant and accommodating, the overall feel of the hotel was welcoming as it seems that some refurbishing was recently done....the room was OK and had all that was mentioned on the website, it was cleaned everyday..... the only drawback that I didn't like,and maybe its just a personnel preference is the carpet through the hallway and in the room, tile floor would be much more accommodating, we stayed in 628, I will be back if I'm visiting this side again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terronhewitt65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Hello terronhewitt65,
We appreciate your great reviews and comments. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your wedding celebration. We look forward to your future stays.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Recently updated and has a very clean smell as soon as you walk in. They offer a shuttle to the games as well. It’s a little tricky getting in and can easily pass it so pat attention to the directions. The rooms are great however the beds are very firm.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank lbdenapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Hello ibdenapoli,
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your thoughts and sharing your wonderful experience with us and our future guests.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We stayed at Stadium Hotel for the weekend as we were going to a Canes game Saturday and Dolphins game Sunday. Perfect location. Very friendly staff. Pool was ok. My sons loved the basketball court and football field. We had a very fun time. The breakfast was just OK. Its also nice to have a bar downstairs. It is what it is and for that its just perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinaizen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Hello kevinaizen,
Thank you for your review. We so appreciate all of the great comments you have shared and look forward to a future stay.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed the night after a long day of driving. We are on our way to Homestead Miami Speedway for NASCAR Championship Weekend and needed a place to stay just for one night. Nice and clean. Affordable. Felt very safe as they have security on staff. Nice hotel staff! Comfortable beds! Loved the balcony and view! Stayed in Room 624. I would stay again if I’m ever in the area.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiumHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Stadium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Hello Angie L,
Thank you for the great comments on the review. We are delighted your stay was a good one and welcome your return. Have a great day.

Thank you
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews