We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful

Friend recommended. So happy we decided to book. It was so relaxing and special to see the mansions... read more

Reviewed yesterday
909bethanyn
,
Grand Rapids, Michigan
via mobile
Wonderful relaxing day on the water

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip on the Sweet Liberty. Spending a week in Naples, we decided that we... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
F2549QGlaural
Read all 1,633 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Naples
from US$69.55
More Info
from US$47.08
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$43.80
More Info
Reviews (1,633)
Filter reviews
1,633 results
Traveller rating
1,485
104
23
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,485
104
23
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise captain and crew shelling trip beautiful sunset port royal keewaydin island saw dolphins naples bay great shelling gulf of mexico great trip recommend this trip visiting naples homes sails shells byob
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,633 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021

I have been on the Sweet Liberty many times and they staff is always super accommodating and the boat ride is always beautiful! I have never been disappointed. I had another great birthday party thanks to Sweet Liberty!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We have been on the morning shelling tour and the afternoon tour. We loved them both. Great staff- very knowledgeable and professional! We will continue to bring new friends and family on your tours!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank johncastellano11044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

This was the highlight of our day in Naples. The crew was great, personable, informative and knowledgeable. We will definitely return for more cruises, bringing friends and family. Highly recommended activity! Enjoy!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jenniferlW7920BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

I am a repeat customer. The crew is attentive, engaged and entertaining. We always meet fun festive people.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank llkelley35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Our group of 10 opted for the private afternoon sail and brought our own beverages & snacks. We relaxed on the outer front deck with plenty of room for all of us. Captain Dan & Nick were professional and we enjoyed a mix on sailing in the Gulf & cruising in the canals. Great way to entertain guests!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank netchixtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews