We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellasera Resort
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$377
US$205
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,539)
Filter reviews
1,539 results
Traveller rating
1,109
323
71
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,109
323
71
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlerestaurants and shopshotel restaurantnice poolthe location is perfectold naples
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,539 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

If this hotel was oceanfront or in a bigger city (like Ft.Lauderdale or Clearwater) you would easily pay twice as much. Beautiful hotel with amazing amenities and decor. Very friendly staff, and a van service that will transport you to and from the hotel within 3 miles. The rooms were well appointed, clean, and comfortable. The restaurant appeared to be closed for renovations during my stay so I was unable to try that. If it wasn't for some noise from the adjoining rooms (the jacuzzi tubs are loud when in use...there's no way around that unfortunately), this hotel would easily get an "Excellent" rating. I'd definitely stay here again when I visit the Naples area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paul71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Paul71,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay, from the cleanliness of our fully appointed accommodations to our friendly team members. We do apologize for any noise issues you were caused during your stay. Your intent to return means a lot to us and please let us know if we can ever be of assistance with your next booking.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

What a great find , lovely flat huge kitchen and dining room along with beautiful large bed
Clinically clean and quiet but central for all I'll most certainly be back here
Lovely sitting room with great tv all you ever need

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank rd3audi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear rd3audi,

Thank you for staying at Bellasera and providing us with your feedback. We’re so glad you had such an amazing experience at Bellasera. Your intent to return means a lot to us and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a third time last week and were once again impressed with the resort. It is so beautiful, the rooms are maintained to a high standard always, and it is such a bonus to have a washer dryer with soap provided. We love the fact it is more like a suite with a full kitchen and separate bathrooms. The pool area was kept lovely as always so a shame the bar wasn’t open - which we had not been told in advance of booking which was a somewhat disappointing.

The hotel is in a great location easy to everything. It was sad to see a lot of the repair work having to be done to various spots so we felt very lucky we had still managed to come here.

Only downside this time was the reception staff were not as warm as usual. When we checked in we were not asked if we had stayed before or given any information about the hotel (ie bar closed, half the one way car park blocked off while they felled some tree branches to avoid us reversing back round again, etc). We didn’t receive our morning newspapers and basically had no interaction with any staff whatsoever, which was a shame and not what we are used to.

It will not stop us returning in due course however as the hotel is just too nice!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Linds4y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 September 2017

Dear Linds4y,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a thorough review. It’s great to hear you had another enjoyable stay at our resort, from our fully appointed accommodations to our convenient, central location. We strive to provide each and every guest with a superior level of customer service and sincerely apologize if this was not as apparent during your recent stay. We would also like to apologize if there was any miscommunication regarding our on property restaurant. At Bellasera, we are committed to enhancing our guest experience at every opportunity and recognize the importance of continuously investing in property updates. We can certainly understand your disappointment and hope you have the chance to visit us when these upgrades are complete so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with the high level of service and personal attention Bellasera is known for. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed for the week of hurricane IRMA. TERRI and staff were AWESOME and very accommodating. They did EVERYTHING to make our stay so pleasant and helped put our mind at ease knowing that we had a place to stay day to day. I can not thank you enough and I will highly recommend. again THANK YOU!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kennedysathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 September 2017

Dear kennedysathome,

Thanks so much for leaving us such a flattering review. Providing each and every guest with genuine hospitality is exactly what we aim for at Bellasera and we’re so glad this was apparent during your recent stay. Terri is a wonderful asset to our team and I look forward to sharing your kind words with her and the rest of our team members. We appreciate your kind words and hope you come back and see us again soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Booked blind and so pleasantly surprised.
The staff were noth but welcoming and accommodating, the rooms were clean and well appointed.
I will stay again and would recommend to anyone.
From a location perspective, while fine for us, they are about a 15 minute walk to the beach

Room Tip: We had a room where we could park right by
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank loads100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear loads100,

Thank you for staying at Bellasera and providing us with your feedback. We’re so glad you stumbled upon our resort and had such an enjoyable stay, from the cleanliness of our accommodations to our friendly team members. We appreciate your review and hope you join us again soon for another relaxing getaway.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews