We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Capri Lodge(Naples)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,869)
Filter reviews
1,869 results
Traveller rating
1,300
378
115
50
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,300
378
115
50
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverbonefish grillmarina viewthe cottagesnaples baymarilyn sofferfull kitchenhealth clubone bedroom suitepool areatin citywasher dryerboat rentalsshuttle servicetennis courtsmain poolan adult
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,869 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Loved this hotel. King suite marina view room is amazing. More than expected. Exquisite. Totally would return. Massive room. Massive bathroom. All the needed amenities. Very modern and clean. Close to great stuff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aiman E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaplesBayResort_GM, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aiman E,

Thank you for the review and your header of "Outstanding" not only says it all, but is greatly appreciated. Our rooms are expansive, well equipped and our amenity package offers guests a number of choices. Thank you for staying with us and I hope that we can welcome you back soon.

sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We originally booked a 2 bed suite at the Naples Bay Resort for June 2018
However, at short notice, our daughter-in-law & new grandson wanted to join us. We contacted the Naples Bay Resort to make a change to 3-bed cottage & also required a cot & high chair. Marilyn & Nicole promptly responded & arranged the baby items, these were ready & waiting in the cottage when we arrived. The cottages are located near the pool & spa area, so convenient for a family with a baby. Pool area was great for families, children of all ages, with quieter area for adults, if preferred. We found all the staff to be excellent, friendly & nothing too much trouble. Everything else was as other guests have indicated in all positive reviews, clean rooms, room facilities, furniture suitable for a baby, etc.
We also enjoyed our time at the pool bar during the World Cup, great service from Phillippe & Ross ( Phillippe was Columbian, so decided to take day off Tuesday & we left Wednesday am, probably best ).
Great location for Fifth Avenue shops & restaurants although we didnt get much chance with the baby.
Sure we will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul999152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaplesBayResort_GM, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Paul999152,

We are thrilled to read that you had an excellent time in Naples at The Naples Bay Resort. Great to read that Marilyn and Nicole were able to make the necessary adjustments to your accommodations to ensure you and your family had a wonderful time. The cottages are conveniently located next to The Club which has a great selection of pools and amenities. I appreciate your complimentary words about our staff and for singling out Phillipe and Ross. Great to hear that you will be back and we look forwarded to welcoming you when you return.

sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

I think it was our 5th time with Naples Bay but first time staying with a baby this time. We booked a 2 bedroom suite with a waterway view. We always get a marina view so i thought the waterway was kind of the same somehow. It wasnt.
Not that it mattered really because the 2 bedroom suite was just perfect! It was great with children too because the furnitures are kind of baby proof so i wasnt worried that my baby would hurt herself while running/walking inside.
The rooms are of perfect size. The master bathroom is huge!
The staff are amazing especially Karla! Shes so sweet and very accommodating.
The staff that drove us to the club, beach and 5th ave was soo kind too.
The housekeeping staff was great as well.
Overall we were again happy and satisfied.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank 3atpraylov3wand3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaplesBayResort_GM, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 3atpraylov3wand3r,

Great to welcome you back again and thank you for posting a wonderful review. So very happy to read that we are your favorite hotel in Naples. Our two bedroom suites are ideal for families and the pools at The Club offer something for all of the family. Thank you for singling Karla out for special mention - we will be sure to share your review with her. I am delighted that you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed in a one bedroom suite with a marina view and as always the room was excellent. Always clean and spacious. Full kitchen, washer & dryer, the works! We rented a boat from the ship store for a day. Jason and Angel were extremely helpful and accommodating. They explained everything to us and made us feel excited and comfortable. I also want to mention Nadia and Karla at the front desk, they were such a delight to deal with. The pool at Naples Bay Resort is our favorite hotel pool. The staff is always so nice and Robert, who manages at the pool is always willing to help! I really can't say enough about this hotel! We always have a great time here. It is worth the money!

Room Tip: Marina View is the way to go!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Illene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaplesBayResort_GM, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Illene D,

Thank you for posting a super review and for being a loyal guest of the resort. Our suites as you point out are well equipped with all of the comforts and amenities you need in a home away from home. A boat rental from the resort is a unique amenity and very convenient for resort guests. Thank you for singling out Jason, Angel, Karla, Nadia and Robert for special mention. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Great location right next to tin city and down the street from 5th avenue. We stay in a one bedroom Marina view room on the second floor. Very quiet, plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. There is a complimentary shuttle that will take you to the beach, 5th avenue, or the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laurie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaplesBayResort_GM, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Laurie B,

Thank you for your review and for choosing The Naples Bay Resort for your weekend getaway. Great that you found our location to be convenient for Tin City and downtown 5th avenue. Our rooms are peaceful and those that overlook the marina afford guests a wonderful vista. I hope we can welcome you back on a future visit to Naples.

sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews