We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$159
Bellasera Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
US$259
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Lodge(Naples)
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
398
220
78
42
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
220
78
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staytamiami trailconvenient locationthe breakfast areaexcellent staywould definitely stay here againmarco islandyogurtinnsflgmbeddingaccommodationsrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Hotel was close to everything. Room was nice , and breakfast is a good value. Staff was very nice and helpful. A Mexican restaurant is within walking distance and it was great. Overall stay was easy and enjoyable.

Room Tip: Many rooms to choose from, good value for the $$
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We do have a great location, and pride ourselves in the service we offer.

We hope you will choose us again on your next visit.

Randy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Good experience at this hotel. Clean and friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Naples area. The staff was welcoming and informative. The facility was clean and nearby the beaches and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidalbanese02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The Hampton Inn Central is a good place to stay to be within easy reach of most everything in Naples. Staff were friendly and courteous at each interaction with them.
The rooms are nicely furnished. Nothing outdated and nothing too extravagant in terms of décor.
My wife and I look forward to returning in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Johnson, Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words, and do look forward to having you back soon.

Randy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Had to make a quick overnight to Naples. Found this hotel online and the reviews were good. I have to agree everything was great. Will stay again when I go down. Clean and comfortable rooms and the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Free breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kevinnh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

The hotel was overall good. We'll stay there again next time we go to Naples, breakfast selections wasn't too good. The bed was very comfortable
Very relaxing. Other than breakfast we have no complaints

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Arthur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews