We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just off the Beaten Path”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 July 2017

This Hampton Inn is just off the I75 interchange with Immokalee Road; however, you make a couple of turns and would not know how close you are to either road! This location makes it nice and quiet but close to the highway, shopping and dining. The staff members were very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean. We had 3 rooms with family members and were able to enjoy our free breakfast together and meet other travelers.

Room Tip: We like high floors for views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank balinesian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you and your family for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are happy to know you all had an enjoyable visit to the Naples area. Hope to see you all again in your future travels together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (502)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2017

Moderately priced, updated, and friendly staff! And great breakfast too! We have stayed at Hampton Inns before but this one we rate #1. We arrived late, and had a bit of trouble finding the entrance but I think that was because it's in Naples and signage must be limited. We would stay here again when in this area!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roxanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We appreciate your feedback. We will look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Great service at this hotel and staff was friendly and helpful regarding check in and directions to local area. Complimentary Breakfast was great! Easy Check in and check out! Was recommended by Family in the area and has easy access to local area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MaryVastola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for taking the recommendation of your family and deciding to stay with us. We try our best to make you feel like you are home away from home. Hope to see you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

The room and breakfast were great.Right off 75. Easy to get to several restaurants and the beach. The staff were so helpful. They have a beautiful pool gym coffee and tea all day.My husband love the breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gloria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

We are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and location of the hotel was just right for your needs. Please consider us again in your future travels. We loved having you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

The check in was very pleasant, Ed was very kind and helpful, oh and the cookies were great. The room was clean and smelled fresh the temperature was excellent and the bed and pillows were very comfortable with only one suggestion, a one piece comforter made for an uncomfortable nights sleep,because it was hard to regulate the temperature in the room.

The breakfast was excellent clean, well stocked and hot who could ask for anything better. The only draw back was while sitting in the breakfast area the attendant and a housekeeping associate on a couple of occasions engaged in a conversation so loudly it was impossible to concentrate on what I was reading or continue to hear the news stories airing on the TV, it was very distracting, but she was very friendly

Other than that everything was excellent and I would stay again

Room Tip: AAA gets a good rate, 3rd floor is quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dinneratnine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here. So happy to know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $144 - $404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing