We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Vaycay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This hotel is located down the street from the wedding. It is very clean. The room was clean and the bathroom was very clean. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The room also has multiple outlets and a mini frige.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alexandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your time with family and friends while in town for the wedding. Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (489)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 489 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017

My experience at this hotel is not unlike any Hampton Inn experience.
Clean, friendly, decent value for money. The beds are always the most comfortable, along with the pillows. Cookies upon arrival. The check in and check out could have been more pleasant. Wasn't greeted properly or when I checked out, no comments.....was your stay satisfactory, etc. there was a rainstorm, so the TV went out at night abs also in the morning. No apology, lust "this happens all the time when it rains! Need a new server in that case!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from all of our guests. Want to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. It is our goal to be your home away from home while you are traveling, and we hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Never a sour note here. Great location, spotless room, much for money spent. The breakfast is always good. They treat you like family. You don`t need a (top end) hotel all the time. A good nights sleep is what`s important.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. Always appreciate the feedback of our most loyal guests. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

This property is very clean, with very nice people who serve this hotel. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and colleagues. The breakfast is good and always stocked well. All the staff are friendly and accommodating!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peggy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know how much you enjoyed our hotel. Your feedback is appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights - the staff was very helpful and courteous. The included breakfast had many options (including make-your-own waffles). We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank viv2367b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for the great review. We do our best to make all our guests feel like they are home away from home. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,471 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $163 - $379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing