We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ave Maria needs to get real and get a hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2017

The Hampton inn Naples off of I-75 is a decent place to stay. There is a fair amount of highway noise but that's to be expected with the convenient location. Although the location is not particularly convenient for us. As our family attends college 45 minutes away and this is the closest hotel
We do not even use I-75 when traveling here so it is completely out of the way but there are not any other hotels

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank joharrmill2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us even though we are off the beaten path of your destination. We have provided the Ave Maria University students and families accommodations for many years now. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This newly renovated Hampton inn is located in a very convenient location right off I-75 and away from the constant Naples traffic. While the hotel is older, they recently renovated the exterior roof and interior so that the design is similar to a new Hampton with bright, fresh colors in the rooms and a new bathroom area. The staff were very friendly and checkin was also efficient. The beds and pillows also seemed very new, as they were the most comfortable of any Hampton I have stayed! The room was very clean and that is a credit to the kind and courteous staff. That being said, there were a few drawbacks to the room itself. The doors were very thin and did not seem new. Also, the room still had a popcorn ceiling which is outdated and should have been removed during the renovation. I would still definitely recommend this hotel as one of the best Hilton properties in the Naples area, especially if you want to be a little further out from the downtown area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 14cta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We always want to hear from our guests on how their stays where. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Easy on/off I-75 on exit 111. Recently remodeled. all rooms and 1st floor area updated. Staff very friendly. Not far from beaches which are a few miles down Immokalee Rd. A few exits down from shopping at Miromar outlets/FGCU. There is a Bob Evans w/in walking distance along with a few other restaurants. Target/Publix lots of other restaurants in vicinity. Also a fantastic restaurant called the Warehouse is close by. 5star restaurant no need to venture downtown to have a great meal.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 509jamiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for the great review. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. With being off the beaten path a little bit from town, were glad you were able to enjoy our area during your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This hotel is located down the street from the wedding. It is very clean. The room was clean and the bathroom was very clean. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The room also has multiple outlets and a mini frige.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alexandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your time with family and friends while in town for the wedding. Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

My experience at this hotel is not unlike any Hampton Inn experience.
Clean, friendly, decent value for money. The beds are always the most comfortable, along with the pillows. Cookies upon arrival. The check in and check out could have been more pleasant. Wasn't greeted properly or when I checked out, no comments.....was your stay satisfactory, etc. there was a rainstorm, so the TV went out at night abs also in the morning. No apology, lust "this happens all the time when it rains! Need a new server in that case!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from all of our guests. Want to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. It is our goal to be your home away from home while you are traveling, and we hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
1,498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $144 - $400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing