We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
402
361
88
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
361
88
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old naples tin city great location continental breakfast memory foam bagels shops and restaurants two blocks within walking distance quiet hotel fifth avenue small pool great shower separate shower central location walk in shower booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

This was our second stay at this nice hotel and it was a wise choice. It is walking distance to many of the best features in Old Naples and close to beaches and bay, too. No problem finding a free parking spot in the hotel lots. You can spend much more in Naples but if you want to be close to Old Naples, there is no better spot.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelPerson2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and i stayed here for 10 nights in June 2018.

The hotel is 2 blocks from 5th Avenue which is the main high end shopping and eating street in Naples.
It is also 2 blocks from Tin City which is a touristy mix of shops and seafood restaurants. Therefore it is ideally situated. There is plenty of car parking on site and a welcoming small outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers which is ideal for cooling off after the Florida sun and humidity. Pool towels are available at reception which us an added bonus.
We did not try breakfast but are out nearby.
The room was lovely, large and had a coffee and tea maker together with a fridge. To be fair, the view from the window was not great but who goes on holiday to sit in the room looking out of the window.
The cleaners do a wonderful job and in keeping with the rest if the staff are very friendly.
All in all a very nice hotel to stay in, ideally located on Old Naples.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BillB57257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel with lovely helpful staff. Would definitely visit again but for longer than a night. Very close to shops and restaurants of 5th Avenue.
The swimming pool was a really nice area.
View from hotel room not the best but then I didn’t plan on spending time standing at the window.
Great value for money. Little food service but small area to buy a drink.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chrisp0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

A beautifully decorated and tranquil hotel. It has a central location for walkable access shopping and restaurants/ bars. Free parking meant we were able to explore on foot. Staff low key and very helpful. Room spacious.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

We have been to the Trianon in Old Naples a number of times and always enjoyed it. The Trianon is not a modern chain style hotel but a reminder of more elegant times. It is beautiful, the staff are always pleasant and professional. It is within walking distance of interesting shops, parks and beaches while maintaining a quiet and relaxing location.

This time the staff went above and beyond to assist us. We were traveling with an independent senior who decided to make use of the lovely bath tub. Unfortunately, he was unable to get out of the tub unaided and was badly bruised and shaken by the time he succeeded. He was really unable to continue our journey without a day of rest.

I spoke to the desk clerk about keeping our rooms for another night. The hotel was full but she would see what she could do. Within the hour we got a call that they had had a cancellation and that they had been able to move arriving people around enough to allow us to stay for another night.

I know with people staying various lengths of time, making space as they did was challenging. Their kindness and concern was much appreciated. Thank you to you all!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews