We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings and Arsenal FC”

Duffy's Sports Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

I came into Duffys on US 1 in Jupiter the off chance they would have the Arsenal FC match on in the mid afternoon and while it wasn't on TV they were very accommodating and tuned it in for me.

I had the BBQ wings and they were delicious served quickly and hot. Stephanie was incredible and took care of my every need.

Give Duffys a try, you won't be disappointed.

Thank williamp235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Good Afternoon William,

Thank you for taking the time to write in regarding your excellent great at our PGA Blvd. location. I have forwarded your comments to the GM of that location so that your server Stephanie can get the recognition she deserves for such friendly service. We love to have you as a raving fan! Please let me know if you have any questions, and have a wonderful day!

Best Wishes,
Dylan S.
DSchmer@duffysmvp.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

108 - 112 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2016

We went Friday night for supper. Super busy, excellent staff to get us seated, and had such a good time. Shrimp and chicken tender baskets were so good. Friends had mahi tacos and the salmon special. Both raved about how good they were. The back room where we were seated is much noisier than the front of the restaurant, but we managed. Our server was attentive without hovering and had a great sense of humor. Pricing is very fair and they offer 2 for 1 drink specials so that's a plus. We will definitely return when we are in the area. Thanks Duffy's!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stilsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hi Stilsam,

Thank you for taking the time to write in regarding your great experience at our PGA Blvd. location. I have forwarded your comments to the GM of that location so that they are aware of your feedback. Additionally, I have noted the quality of your Mahi Mahi. It is our hope to use this feedback as a training tool for our culinary team on the proper execution of this dish. We love to have you as a raving fan! Please let me know if you have any questions, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Dylan S.
DSchmer@duffysmvp.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

I love Duffy's for its excellent burgers and great service. The noise can be a bit much on weekend's and that is why we dine there mid-week after 7pm. My only real criticism is that they water down the liquor in their 2 for 1 cocktails.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Hi Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to review our PGA Blvd. location. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, including the noise level on weekends. I've passed along your thoughts regarding the strength of our 2-4-1 drink specials for our team to investigate further. Have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,
Dylan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Sports bar. The food is outstanding and so is the service. Happy hour 2 for 1 drinks all day, every day. Great selection of food and the prices are very reasonable .

Thank cbkushner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our PGA Blvd. location on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to hear about your visit, including the outstanding food and service! Additionally, we love to know that you have been taking full advantage of our 2-4-1 drink specials, and appreciate our menu selection, variety, and price point. I'll be sure to pass along your praise! Have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,
Dylan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

We've eaten and have taken food our numerous times and the food is consistently good. Portions are ok and service is good for how busy it gets. The bars are always packed because the happy hour or 2 4 1 seems to always be on. Great place to catch a game if you like it noisy and friendly. Best we have had here is their Mahi sandwich served with a variety of side choices. Beer is cold wine ok, prices fair and a fun place to visit. They also have a reward program that is one of the best around. This is not gourmet but you will not be disappointed.

Thank joekapp16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, Guest Relations Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to write in regarding your great experience at our PGA Blvd. location. I have forwarded your comments to the GM of that location so that they may share your praise with our entire team. We love to have you as a raving fan! Please let me know if you have any questions, and have a wonderful day!

Cheers!
Dylan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Duffy's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Duffy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing