We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$93
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
276
130
24
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
130
24
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleschoice hotelstaco bellbreakfast roomcracker barrelracing museumbiscuits and gravywould definitely stay here againdon garlitsbeds were comfortablewithin walking distanceparking lotfront desk staffroom was largenight's sleepfree breakfastlate check
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Very nice and clean room for a tired traveler. Crisp sheets, a tv with lots of channels, nice breakfast,(I made my own waffles) eggs and sausage. Furnishings were up to date. Nearby was a Cracker Barrel, Zaxbys, taco bell, McD's, Wendy's, Dunkin D etc.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 858kellyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Sleep Inn & Suites in Ocala - Belleview. We are thrilled that you found your visit to be great. We appreciate the compliments on our crisp sheets, channel selection, breakfast, and decor. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
55
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

We were on our way to Orlando from NE Indiana. Our fuel pump went out on I75 around 9 PM just prior to Exit 341 so we pulled off. We got two of the last few rooms they had. They were so kind to two women and 3 kids. We were able to find a place to repair our vehicle on Sunday morning (H&D). It took several hours to repair and the staff the Sleep Inn were so helpful and kind to us. At the front desk Felicia was kind enough to let us stay until our vehicle was fixed. Cindy was most helpful with breakfast and giving us directions to places to eat for lunch. The cleaning lady for room 201 was so kind and helpful while we stayed late and even helped us get back in the room when we locked ourselves out. Top notch service and the rooms were VERY clean and comfortable! This was our first experience at a Sleep Inn and I wouldn't hesitate to return! Thanks to ALL the staff because I know I didn't get everyone's name!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Wow, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Sleep Inn & Suites in Ocala-Belleview. We are so sorry for the circumstances in which you had to stay, however, we are glad that we were able to show kindness to you and the rest of your gang. Thank you for your compliments on our hotel, staff, and rooms. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016

I stay at this property 8-10 days a month...The staff is always nice and accommodating, the rooms are clean and fresh, there is a pool, and the breakfast is good....easy acess to the interstate and many dining choices nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamesgD2637UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Thank you so much for choosing to write a review on our Sleep Inn & Suites in Ocala-Belleview. We love when we have guests who stay with us often. It makes you part of our family! This is such great feedback because it lets us know that we are consisted in delivering excellent service. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Stayed here on our way to Disney. Rooms were nice and breakfast was the usual hot items and the breakfast attendant kept the tables clean and enough food for everyone. She was great! The heated pool was nice.
I must give a big shout out to Felicia at the front desk who works during the day. She's one of the friendliest people we have met at any hotel we have been to. Great directions to Sudzy's for a great carwash too.
We did go to Sonny's BBQ for dinner one night.It was ok, ribs/brisket were dried out.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ju-Ju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Wow, thank you for choosing to stay at our Sleep Inn & Suites in Ocala-Belleview. We love when guests give us feedback such as this! It shows that you are being taken care of and that you are being impacted by our staff. So glad that you chose to write a review about us. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Did the night before Valentine's Day as we needed a room on the way to Disney. $230.00 for this room. This hotel is at most a $100 room but we had 2 tired kids and needed a place to crash. It was clean, that's about it. Guy at the desk said the bbq joint in front was very good, it was totally terrible. Guy at the desk said the pool was 80, that is a load of garbage as it was super cold. The "breakfast" was just, well it s not breakfast. Last, I was sitting in the lobby listening to the clerks discuss why the owner had doubled the prices just for this night, because it was the day before Valentine's Day? Like I said, keep driving, if your going to pay $200+ you may as well stay near Disney at a real hotel and civilization. Open your wallet and bend over if you stay here.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Mario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews