We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$88
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$91
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
277
129
40
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
129
40
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky restauranttop floorsky asian fusiontempurpedic mattressmemory foamfront deskbeautiful hotellobby areapleasant surpriseocala areacracker barrelking beddefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyatriumbedselevator
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay, and easy off the interstate. We had a clean room with a comfy bed, pillows, and a decent sleep. the Sky restaurant and bar
is a surprisingly welcome atmosphere that was very enjoyable!..we’ll come back!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank kathyhensley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018



Your five star review is greatly appreciated kathyhensley . Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you so much for your kind comments and we look forward to your next visit here at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

This is very nice hotel Unfortunately the restaurant is closed on Sunday when we stopped. The price for the hotel was more than reasonable. The room was cleaned and very nice. Definitely would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank jan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

jan b,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant,
comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

This place is just amazing. The lobby décor is just awesome. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly. Check in quick and easy. They have an excellent high end restaurant upstairs and breakfast place downstairs. Plenty of parking. I will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cowgirlkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Cowgirlkc,

Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center Hotel. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your
five star experience at our hotel! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We love to come here - have dinner on the 6th floor - and relax for the evening!!! The service at Sky Dining was great. I had the surf and turf and the steak and lobster were both cooked to perfection!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Chris Y,

Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed many times and have never had an issue. My niece and her family joined us this time from SC and they enjoyed it as well. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean and cool. Drinks at the Sky Dining on 6th floor is nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bgentles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Ocala Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Bgentles,

Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very
pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews