We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:Temporarily closed
Save
Review Highlights
Eat Drink - Drink Eat

World Showcase is for Adults who like to eat and drink. Its not for kids and if you are the type of... read more

Reviewed 4 August 2021
Adam D
,
Worcester, Massachusetts
we had fun

Fish dinner with malt vinegar and TEST TRACK it was not crowded and people were very nice and it... read more

Reviewed 20 July 2021
char p
,
Daytona Beach, Florida
Read all 12,405 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from US$171.99
More Info
from US$56.69
More Info
from US$59.99
More Info
from US$32.72
More Info
Reviews (12,405)
Filter reviews
12,405 results
Traveller rating
8,338
2,613
998
309
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,338
2,613
998
309
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews different countries food and wine festival future world spaceship earth boat ride take your time favorite park cast members fireworks show magic kingdom theme park epcot culture pavilions test attractions track
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12,405 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2021 via mobile

Loved it so much we park hopped to Epcot every day.

We enjoyed walking to and through the different countries. Shopping and eating different foods. It was a little digitized know when you were entering some new country because of no signs but soon able to figure out with map and Disney app.

BRING YOUR PONCHO. We were still able to enjoy it in the rain because of this.

The last ride we did for our Disney trip was awful. Forgot name but was in Mexico next to the restaurant. It started off beautiful with the lights and scene of mountain but the next part went downhill from the scene of Mexico mixed with attempts to be funny and entertaining from the duck character. We felt it was a distasteful replica of this culture. Please renovate!

Also Africa was also very minimal compared to the other countries.

Still had a good experience to help you feel like you went international.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank C4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

We were able to book a table for the La Hacienda de San Angel. We were seated right away and may be due to COVID it was not too crowded. Our food was great, my husband got a cucumber margarita and it was so amazing. We will have to google the recipe when we get home. All of our food was delicious I got the Alambre de Res, the meat was tender and delicious. The salsa they bring to the table was a smoky flavored salsa, not my fav, but all in all a good meal.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank stbrewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

add Flower and Garden festival to Epcot and you get real vacation magic. So many great drinks and snacks and sights that you can't do them all. Beautiful and sweet topiary!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank lavetam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

First stop was to try the Tupelo Honey and Sweet Corn Spoon Bread with Jalapeños, Bacon and House-Made Whipped Honey Butter.

It was fantastic. The “whipped” butter however was a hard, frozen lump. The dish was served warm but not warm enough to melt the butter effectively.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank KASK_EC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

We love a nice afternoon at EPCOT. It’s a relaxing and fun place to visit. The rides are nice we love Soarin but we really enjoy visiting the Country Pavilions

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 7oceandrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews