We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$101
Sheraton.comUS$101
eDreamsUS$101
FindHotelUS$101
TravelocityUS$101
travelup.comUS$115
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,460)
Filter reviews
2,460 results
Traveller rating
710
748
504
257
241
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
710
748
504
257
241
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area spg member bunk beds fire pit disney parks near disney nice pool gift shop magic kingdom pools valet shuttle tubs cabana movie uber theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,460 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

There are only 3 buses available to Disney World everyday and with limited capacity. The worst thing is it is only heading for either Magic Kingdom and Epcot. When the bus goes to Magic Kingdom parking, you need to take another bus to the Magic Kingdom. When it comes to Animal Kingdom, which is the fun place, I would recommend driving by yourself to the kingdom as you have to take bus twice and monorail twice and by the time you get there. It is not worth paying resort fee for hotels shuttle service. The hotel reception is not informative either and I did not felt comfortable staying the hotel. I had to be patient with hotel service. I regret choosing this hotel for my trip.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pandora368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Providing exceptional hospitality is a top priority, so we're disappointed to learn of any lapse in service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our shuttle schedule, as well. Our team will keep your comments in mind as we continually strive to improve our guests' experiences. We greatly appreciate you sharing your thoughts and wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

We drove down from NYC and were exhausted. The front desk staff was wonderful. They made check easy. The next day we were out and about. The hotel was a perfect location to everything. Well the staff was kind and helped us navigate the area. The pool was wonderful. The kids loved it.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ronandkatg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you for choosing us for your recent trip. We're glad that our excellent location, refreshing pool area, and friendly service made your stay at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort so relaxing. It was an honor to host you and your family and we hope you'll visit us again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed our stay, we were there for 4 nights. A family vacation and the kids were really happy with the pool area. I would definitely stay again when we return to Orlando. My only complaint is that there is no microwaves in the rooms. A microwave would have been a plus. Overall we enjoyed out time.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tiffaneydk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Tiffaney,
We're glad that you and your family enjoyed your time, especially the pool, at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort; however, we apologize we didn't fully meet your expectations. Your suggestion has been shared with our team as we look at ways to possibly improve. We'd love to welcome you and your family back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Great place for vacation. We were very relaxed.
Food are great! All of the parks and restaurants are accessible from the Hotel. A nice place for a family vacation or even anniversary vacation.Sarisfying stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cherizab2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Cheriza,
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review! Firstly, we want to wish you a happy anniversary! We're so pleased to hear you appreciated our convenient location, relaxing atmosphere, and delicious food! Next time you plan a trip to Central Florida, we hope that you will return to Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

The rooms were absolutely filthy.
-blood stains on the comforter,told front desk they did nothing. We took out of the bed they put out back on.
-semen on another comforter (see pic)
-bloody booger on shower curtain (see pic)
-fake eyelashes on the lamp
-between bunk beds and wall hasn't been cleaned in a long time.

Ps in Marriott bonvoy gold elite... Nice job guys

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kifaro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about cleanliness as well as for any disappointment with how it was handled. We'll speak with our staff about your comments, and we hope your next trip is more pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews