We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$424
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$424
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/09/21
Traveluro
US$369
View deal
eDreamsUS$424
HurbUS$424
Trip.comUS$424
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15,176)
Filter reviews
15,176 results
Traveller rating
8,594
3,993
1,477
654
458
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,594
3,993
1,477
654
458
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city walk express pass water taxi islands of adventure islands dining room bula bar universal studios orchid lounge harry potter early admission fast pass both parks club level room key boat ride early access staying on site
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 15,176 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

We are in Orlando for a soccer tournament so we started the weekend here.
We arrived early and self parked. We wanted to head straight to the parks so we checked in at 9am. The front desk was great! They offered an available room which was an upgrade.
We have been coming to universal for 10 years now. This hotel was amazing back then. It’s still great but needs a little upgrade. Unfortunately, I came on a busy weekend but before Memorial Day weekend so prices were steep. Definitely a 4 star hotel and worth it!

Date of stay: May 2021
1  Thank Trigirl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Had an amazing time with my kiddos. As always we love this hotel never have any bad experiences. Parks are awesome a little over crowded LOL but we always survive. Over all awesome trip. I will always go to that hotel or any of the hotels on property...

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank poohbear19751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Loews Royal Pacific Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Aloha,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are happy to know you were pleased with your overall stay. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for choosing Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando Resort!

Mahalo,

Loews Royal Pacific Resort
royalpacificcustomerservice@loewshotels.com
(407) 503-3000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

We were a large group of 8 ranging from ages 1-30 and booked a club suite with an attached room. There was plenty of space for us! We walked to the park several times due to the hotel's proximity. We had fun and our vacation seemed so short. The only issue we found was that we wished the TV could cast so we could play something for our little one at least once. The majority of the guests were respectful of covid guidelines. We rented a cabana one day and everyone there was super friendly. This was our first stay at Royal Pacific and we definitely want to book again and try the hotel dining options.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank cslpg21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Loews Royal Pacific Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Aloha,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are happy to know you were pleased with your overall stay. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for choosing Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando Resort!

Mahalo,

Loews Royal Pacific Resort
royalpacificcustomerservice@loewshotels.com
(407) 503-3000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Our room was clean, however garbage (although picked up regularly) was always in the halls. I don’t think I will be staying in a hotel for more then 2 days when it won’t be serviced. I make beds at home not on vacation. The tub drain did not drain , I did mention it at the desk but we continued to take showers in a foot of water

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tatjedemeritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Loved the location of this resort and it's proximity to the parks and City Walk. A quick 10 minute walk on foot, or a little bit longer for the boat ride. The boat is relaxing after a long day on the feet. The express passes were a true treasure and loved them.

Everything was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. I loved the decor and theme of the resort. We did not try the restaurants but will plan to on our return trip. The market was great and had everything you could need, although the line moves slow for the coffee orders.

My only suggestion for improvements:
-More hooks in the bathroom/sink area, as well as trash bins.
-Better markings or direction outside to where the shuttle bus picks up. Also, paid for the shuttle bus, but there was no one checking our names off a list. So therefore anyone could technically ride (honor system I suppose).

Can't wait to return to this resort, we loved it.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank candyrvr31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Loews Royal Pacific Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Aloha,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are happy to know you were pleased with your overall stay. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for choosing Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando Resort!

Mahalo,

Loews Royal Pacific Resort
royalpacificcustomerservice@loewshotels.com
(407) 503-3000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews