We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,935)
Filter reviews
6,935 results
Traveller rating
4,570
1,646
425
189
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,570
1,646
425
189
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvest bistro la luce lazy river disney parks disney view kids eat free pool area beautiful hotel lobby bar breakfast buffet resort fee great pool self parking pool staff hollywood studios near disney per day
Filter
Updating list...
1,936 - 1,941 of 6,935 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Just left the hotel and felt compelled to write. Had a fab stay with a good room with views. Comp Wifi as a Hilton Honors Member. Would recomend and stay again. That said the outside of the property is under going a refurb so might be a little noisey poolside. Made no difference to us but worthwhile pointing out. Pool staff are as attentive as the front desk. Nothing too much trouble. Nice touch with some goodies in the room on arrival. Even managed to check out at 4pm due to flight delays. Cannot thank all the staff at Hilton for a wonderful stay. We thoroughly enjoyed being with you and loved the breakfast buffet. Top marks all round.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank LondonJakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear LondonJakey

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to the front desk and pool staff! We hope to welcome you back to the property soon!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Fantastic hotel in a great location, brilliant coach service to Disney and a real holiday treat when not in theme parks. Restaurant options on site are all excellent with a fully variety of styles. Very casual hotel with a really friendly feel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Briggsy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Briggsy11

Thank you for your five-star review! I am so pleased to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay and enjoyed all our hotel amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

hotel needs updating - hotel needs more staff - hotel lines are very, very long - pool was way over crowded due too outside guest from other timeshare properties next door using pool area - no restrictions or security at this hotel a real free-for-all hotel - this hotel is like a carnival cruise ship or shopping at your local walmart store & packed will all types of locals crashing the pool area....

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenwinsor, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear James W., Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-597-3600 so that we can help restore your confidence in returning to our resort. Your comments are valued as is your loyalty and we look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.

Kind regards,
Glen Winsor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

First class service, front desk woman are amazing, friendly, courteous and helpful. From the moment we stepped in, we were greeted by professional staff who soon enough, all remembered our names.
Everything about the hotel was exceptional. The ladies at the front desk made this vacation a dream, starting with Julia Khan, Lovely Pierce and Chelsey Beal. They sent a birthday cupcake, balloons and candy to the room for my daughter which was amazing my daughter loved it. The hotel is clean, stylish, and roomy with again better than excellent service at the front desk they did everything they could do make this a great vacation. I was very very pleased with my stay; hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Room Tip: suite rooms are incredible
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ttarness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you for your five-star review! I am so pleased to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay and enjoyed all our hotel amenities.Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service! We are very lucky to have those three front desk agents as part as our team! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort! Happy Birthday to your daughter once again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Really excellent place to stay. No problems at all with the rooms or the hotel. Budget for it though, breakfast is extra and parking your can costs extra...BUT the shuttle bus to the parks is EXCELLENTLY and this is a massive draw for us. Pool looked lovely but we didn't have time to use it.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank TravelDave1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear TravelDave1986

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are so thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation. We really that you get to visit us again soon and this time hopefully you and your family will be able to enjoy the pool!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews