We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$125
US$101
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$83
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
US$78
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$230
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$529
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
246
564
411
165
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
564
411
165
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttle to the airportroom was cleancontinental breakfastwaffle makeryogurtnice poolfridge and microwavewould stay againparks
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

First of all it’s not close to the airport or mall. Actually it is nowhere close to any shopping malls and is surrounded by two busy highways and an industrial area. The rooms are very outdated and poorly kept. Making coffee is not enticing as the coffee maker is kept in the bathroom.
We are frequent travelers and as for customer service, all I can say is it lacks in professionalism. Do yourself a favour and look elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 631bucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Bucky,
First, we're sorry for any disappointment regarding our location. While not within walking distance, the airport and mall are only a short drive away. Please also accept our apologies for any distress regarding our overall appearance and room set up. Our staff wants all our guests to feel at home and will be disappointed to hear you felt they could have done better. Feedback like yours helps us improve and we'd appreciate the chance to offer you accommodations that are more in line with your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Great location, close to the airport. Easy access to interstates and food choices. Hotel has been recently updated. Rooms are clean, pool is nice, and the breakfast is adequate. Would like the capacity to print boarding passes though.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Mike,
Our team at the Days Inn Florida Mall appreciates you choosing to stay with us during your recent business trip. We're so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and the recent updates we have implemented to improve the services that we offer. Thank you for your feedback regarding the ability to print boarding passes, and we will use your constructive feedback to continually improve upon our guest accommodations. It would be wonderful to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

So for starters, it is not in the Airport area as suggested by the title. It's close but not in the large section of airports and restaurants, etc for travelers to use. This is in a trucking area with little but a McDonalds to visit. Next, the halls are so very dimly lit it felt very deserted. The "suites" building had only one door to access it and that was not secured, so it was not very comforting at all. The room and halls need updating but were for the most part clean. There is an overwhelming smell of chemical deodorizer in the air.

Room Tip: Probably look elsewhere
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maggie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Maggie,
We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel during your recent trip to the Orlando area. It saddens us that although you were pleased with the level of cleanliness you observed, we were not able to meet your expectations for the remainder of your stay. Our staff strives to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable, safe experience, and that includes a fresh scent. We encourage our guests to let us know if there is anything amiss with our accommodations so we can correct it accordingly. We will discuss your feedback with our team to evaluate the experience we are providing to our guests and hope you will consider staying with us again. Thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel van picked me up at Orlando Int. The hotel is in decent shape though the outlets could be more conveniently placed. For the price it’s a great deal. There are many restaurants close by. Though I was on the highway side, the traffic noise was like being back in Chicago so it was not disturbing to me at all.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us. We value your business and thank you for the insight regarding our outlets and price. We hope that you will return as it is our ongoing goal to surpass expectations of service and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews