We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Literally got here 2 hours”
Review of The Juicy Crab

The Juicy Crab
Ranked #1,415 of 3,835 Restaurants in Orlando
Description: The Juicy Crab is a seafood restaurant here to give out guests great customer service and an amazing dining experience as well. We serve the highest quality of seafood in the correct and safest ways possible.
Restaurant details
Description: The Juicy Crab is a seafood restaurant here to give out guests great customer service and an amazing dining experience as well. We serve the highest quality of seafood in the correct and safest ways possible.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile



Literally got here 2 hours before closing and we were told that they would not sit any more parties bc they had large parties that called and reserve. Well we did not call we showed up in person and we were treated like crap...

Worst service worse place will never return to a juicy crab establishment ever!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank cparadelo08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2021

So this was our 1st time here and it was literally in walking distance of the Hotel we stayed in....So it's a Seafood Boil in A Bag Experience and they give you all the necessary items to get you going.... Gloves, Bibs, Wet naps....lol....The food was awesome and I had leftovers and couldn't finish it all back at the room either...Just Full....Great Service and Even Better Food and I will definitely be back whenever we return

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LaToya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020

A very interesting place, not much atmosphere, but good food. When you order a combo, it is steamed together in a bag. You get a bib and gloves to keep you clean when eating.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank N2553OJsueb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

They have good food, and attentive servers. If you buy a beer you get two. They have a full bar for mixed drinks.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank Lets_go_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2020 via mobile

Stopped in after spending a few hours on International Drive. We moved here from WPB and they have a Red Crab, juicy seafood which is pretty much the same place as this place. Great seafood with excellent sauces to choose from. Only complaint is they do not clean the blue crabs before steaming them. At Red Crab, they clean then steam and it’s a so much better experience. Will definitely return next time in the area.

Date of visit: July 2020
2  Thank heaterguy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Juicy Crab also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Juicy Crab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.