We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great time, lots of fun.

This is a great immersive experience. Hagrid's Magical Creatures Motorbike Adventure is like no... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
tripndebbie
,
Albemarle, North Carolina
None stop smiles and fun, especially if you are a fan

I was not disappointed. I am a Harry Porter fan and every detail and experience was amazing. The... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Travwjhn
,
New York City, New York
Read all 40,975 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from US$171.99
More Info
from US$56.69
More Info
from US$59.99
More Info
from US$32.72
More Info
Reviews (40,975)
Filter reviews
40,975 results
Traveller rating
34,270
4,837
1,246
373
249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34,270
4,837
1,246
373
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butter beer diagon alley hogwarts express harry potter forbidden journey three broomsticks attention to detail interactive wand the dragon hp fan leaky cauldron pumpkin juice hogwarts castle wand shop frozen butterbeer fire breathing dragon universal studios
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 40,975 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The lines were insane, but it was worth it! Our first-year wizard (and her mom) had an absolute blast. So much so, that we spent 1 full day just in the Harry Potter world. We watched the shows, ate the food (btw, pumpkin juice is better than butter beer), and rode every ride. Olivanders was adapted due to Covid, so the wait was 2+ hours. Being our one-time visit, we waited... and it didn’t disappoint. If you are a Potter fan, you will love being immersed. Not a Potter fan, the rides are a blast.

We stayed on-site the night before our park day to get the express passes. 100% worth it! There’s no way we would have been able to ride everything without them.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank whitney353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UOGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Whitney!

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit with us! We appreciate your feedback and recommendations for our future Guests. The attractions in this area are also some of my favorites. We hope to see you again soon!

-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wear very comfortable shoes lots of walking well worth the price excellent rides and restaurants. Shopping for all

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UOGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Nancy!

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed this area of our park so much! My personal favorite area to look at all of the amazing details in within our attraction queues. There is so much to see! We look forward to your next visit.

-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely amazing! We had tickets for one park and upgraded! Just buy the 2 tickets and save yourself time! If you are doing HP just take the time and do that! All of it! The lines were long but soooo worth it. The rides are amazing. The combo with CG is super cool. Hagrids Motorbike ride is BLOODY WILD! DEFINITELY buy a Wand! The interactive ward fun throughout the park is off the charts fun! THESE 2 PARKS ARE A MUST FOR ANY HP FAN!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 667hjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UOGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this review and happy to hear you were able to hang out with us! I have to agree completely as that attraction is one of my favorites! Hope you can come back soon to let the adventure continue! Thanks again!

-Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience, but beware if you suffer from motion-sickness. The attraction does a great job of taking you on a journey through the story with tons of excitement at every turn. Must do (if you can do!)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank adeluciajr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UOGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there!

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our attraction! One of my favorite places to look for amazing details is within our attraction queues. There is so much to see! We hope to see you again soon.

-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice to look at. Not much to do. One ride , not fit for elderly or pregnant ladies or small children

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank kanukgirl0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UOGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment with your visit to our resort and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. Please be assured that the feedback you have provided has been formally documented to share with the proper leadership teams further. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.

-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews