We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$143
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$118
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$173
US$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$196
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$529
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$658/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
400
383
100
25
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
383
100
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteak and shakedisney parksfree breakfastmacaroni grillbunk bedsthe breakfast areahotel is locatedlake buena vistayogurtking suitenear disneywaffle makerfront desk staffstayed one nightolive gardenoutdoor poolvisiting disney
Filter
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We stayed here one night in a room with one King Size bed. The location with regards to Disney is unbeatable. You could get to Downtown Disney in 5 minutes. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We were out of the room very early so I can't speak to the breakfast they offer. We also didn't have time to use the pool but our room overlooked the pool area and it looked to be a nice size pool with plenty of people using it. They did have a 24 hour coffee and tea bar which was nice to have because we were out the door at 4:00 am that morning. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dsnyfan08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

We thank you for your review, recommendation and for choosing to stay with our Disney area hotel. The 24 hour coffee and tea bar is a great way to start the day for early travelers. We hope to see you back at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Buena Vista on another trip to the Orlando Disney area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

We recently stayed at the Fairfield Inn and Suites during our trip to Orlando. The hotel is very modern and up to date. Breakfast overall ok. We stayed in a king bedroom suite, and then changed to a jacuzzi suite the next night which was wonderful. Parking at night can be a little hard to find because the parking area is not very big. We did have a small issue connecting to the internet.The hotel is very convenient to everything. Overall stay was wonderful!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Majestic14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

The Jacuzzi suites are very popular with couples seeking a romantic vacation. Our new wireless high speed internet system was completely installed and functional at the end of March. Since that point, the occasional problem experienced while connecting to the internet has become a thing of the past. Thank you for the review of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

We stayed there for only one night, but really enjoyed it. The room is super clean, the beds and sheets very comfy and the location was great, just a short drive from Downtown Disney and all the Disney Theme parks.
The complimentary breakfast was good, nothing fancy, but I did not expect anything more. The only slight complaint I would have is that the breakfast room is too small for all the people and it is difficult to find a table especially at peak breakfast time.
Other than that a great hotel for the price, we will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bellalinchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

We appreciate that you shared your review about the many great benefits that our hotel has to offer. The great location you mention with the closeness to Downtown Disney and the Disney parks is a great reason for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you will return to see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

We just got back from staying at this Fairfield Inn in Lake Buena Vista and we were happily surprised by how nice it was for what we paid...an additional benefit? The breakfast was very good - and free. We went to Epcot, and it was less than a ten minute drive away...We would def. stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GatorGrl0214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

When you consider our complimentary high speed wireless internet, complimentary continental breakfast and complimentary game room featuring four PS3’s and also an Xbox 360 with Kinect, we have something for everyone. We love to hear comments about our “awesome price” from so many travelers. Given our extremely close proximity to the Disney theme parks, this is a great plus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Hotel clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast.It is a great location near the most parques.E has a good price for everything it offers.The staff are very courteous and polite.I have recommended to friends and relatives and come back for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M Luiza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

We thank you for your complimentary review and for recommending our beautiful hotel to your friends, relatives and other travelers. You mentioned that that our price is very good, and when you consider the free continental breakfast, the cost is outstanding for the Disney area. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake Buena Vista on your trip to the Walt Disney World area and we hope you will be back for a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews