We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
US$118
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$529
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$613/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
400
383
101
25
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
383
101
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteak and shakedisney parksfree breakfastmacaroni grillbunk bedsthe breakfast areahotel is locatedlake buena vistayogurtking suitenear disneywaffle makerfront desk staffstayed one nightolive gardenoutdoor poolvisiting disney
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2015

this is my best hotel in my life!,very clean room,nice staff,comfortable beds,tasty breakfast.Thank's I am pleased.I really liked the game room,fitness room,mini market,I am very happy live hear,wonderful hotel,I wish you a great business

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrii K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2015

Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We are delighted to read that you and your friends thoroughly enjoyed your time staying here and that you liked our comfortable accommodations, our courteous associates, breakfast offerings and all the in-house amenities we have to offer. We appreciate your kind comments and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your friends back on all your future visits to our area.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

While the staff was very kind, the hotel itself was not the best. Our room had a constant funky odor from the moment we stepped in that even Lusol couldn't mask. The clean towels had a syrup smell and the bedding smelled like it was left wet in a washer. Even had bedding changed and still had the smell. DarebO say it was the mattress or pillows Noticed the manager, who never once greeted us, walking around with a hole in his shirt too Would not stay there again

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Peyjad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Is it possible that you stayed at one of our sister hotels with a ver similar name close by? I ask because this mix up happens quite often and also because the description you gave in your review does not match our hotel or employees. Either way, I hope you enjoyed your time in our area despite the inconveniences that you encountered and hope you will return soon!

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

We have stayed here many times.The manager Sean always accomodates us with great service and rooms that are quiet and away from elevators which is very necessary since i am a light sleeper.Thank you Sean for always being courteous and helpful

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ray w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2015

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista and for sharing your experience online. We are glad to read that you were impressed with our excellent service, as well as, our quiet and comfortable accommodation. Thank you for noticing and acknowledging our efforts. It was our pleasure having you stay with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back again soon.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

The good: Room clean, beds comfortable, mini fridge and microwave in room

The bad: Internet is AWFUL, TV kept cutting out on the very limited stations that came in to begin with, parking is very limited, and rooms are not very sound proof so you can hear everything and everyone.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Elayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

I am truly sorry for the problems you encountered with our TV and internet. We realize that connectivity is so important on your travels and we are sorry for the inconvenience. I assure you we will take whatever action is necessary to ensure we don't repeat these issues. We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with clean and comfortable accommodations while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit with us again.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

First and foremost, this hotel has very limited parking. There are some spots near the hotel itself, but if they are full you must find a spot in the strip mall parking lot, which is in the same lot as the hotel. As for the hotel itself, it is fairly good for a short stay. We stayed in a family room which included a king bed (very nice, very comfy), a small desk and a couple chairs, a flat-screen TV on a dresser, and a partition wall separating the main room from a bunk bed space with a flat-screen TV on a dresser and a couple of large, cushioned stools. We usually like to find a hotel with separate rooms so the kids can go to bed and we can watch TV without keeping them up, but this setup was not too bad. The partition was tall enough to keep most light out, but the TV noise carried even with the volume pretty low. There was a microwave and small refrigerator, but when we brought dinner back we ended up eating on the bed because there is not a table for the whole family to sit. There is a pool, but it's pretty small, and no outdoor whirlpool. The breakfast was also good, not great, but a decent selection of breads (bagels, toast, muffins) and 2 mini waffle makers, eggs and either sausage or ham, small cereal boxes, ice water and orange and apple juice, and coffee carafes with flavored creamers. The eating area is very nice, comfortable chairs and plenty of tables, but the food area can get crowded quickly as it is all crammed into one corner of the room. The staff were friendly and we got multiple notes from the maid and a message of thanks from the front desk on our phone, which was nice. It was worth the cost for our family, and being close to the parks is a good perk, too.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Beth811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OpsManager123, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your candid feedback. We are sorry that you had some trouble finding a parking space. I see that you found our additional parking lot in our adjacent shopping area. I am sorry if the proximity was inconvenient for your stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and comfy beds. We are sorry that the layout of the room was not up to your expectations. Thank you again for your comments and review we hope we can welcome you back in the near future.
Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews