We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot! !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #98 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

Loved this hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great location. Rooms are modern, breakfast is good. Shuttles to Disney.
Only downside was the interstate rooms were quite loud. But that isn't the hotel's fault. Request a pool view room if possible.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Steph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista and for the perfect rating. We are delighted to read you loved your accommodation, our convenient location and the breakfast we served. We are also happy that you were impressed with our shuttle service and our friendly associates who took great care of you. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (881)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 157 of 881 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2015

This is a very nice property!!! They have very clean and nice rooms. The bed is amazing!!!! The pillowtop is nice and thick (never wake up with my back hurting)!!! I love the staff and management, they are extremely nice and accomadating!! Would recommend this property to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phaaedra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Thank you for your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista and for the great feedback. I am very proud of my team and the passion they have for delivering exceptional service to make all of our guests comfortable. Our facilities are kept fresh by our dedicated housekeeping staff and everything stays in tip top shape due to the efforts of our engineering team. Thank you for noticing and acknowledging their efforts. We appreciate you for recommending us and hope to see you again in the near future.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Hotel was clean and updated although it has been there for a while. Parking was free but not the greatest. Breakfast area was pleasant. PC's and printer in the lobby was very convenient and free. Price was good. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista and for sharing your review. I was absolutely delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our property, and the complimentary facilities and amenities we have to offer. We are also happy to read that you will be staying with us during your next visit to the Orlando Walt Disney World area.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

There are a few Fairfield Inns in the area so make sure you specify the exact address if taking a taxi or Uber. We ended up at the wrong one! They have free breakfast each morning with a decent selection. We checked in late on Thursday and Adrian at the front desk was friendly and helpful. My complaints come from the fact that our toilet leaked for the 3 nights we were there and a light bulb was short circuiting so it didn't work. We called each day to ask for someone to fix these things but they were not fixed. Otherwise, the room was fine.

Room Tip: specify the exact address of the hotel or you may end up at another Fairfield Inn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jlp_33333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2015

Thank you for your stay and for your review of our hotel. We love to hear about the areas in which we are excelling as it lets us know we are on the right track. It was a pleasure to read that Adrian provided such great service. I will acknowledge his efforts during our staff meeting and thank him personally. Equally important is learning about areas that merit attention so we can make improvements. I will have my engineering team look into the running toilet and lightbulb ASAP but I am so sorry that we failed to do this while you were still here. Thank you again for your candid feedback. We do hope to see you again soon.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015

this is my best hotel in my life!,very clean room,nice staff,comfortable beds,tasty breakfast.Thank's I am pleased.I really liked the game room,fitness room,mini market,I am very happy live hear,wonderful hotel,I wish you a great business

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrii K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2015

Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We are delighted to read that you and your friends thoroughly enjoyed your time staying here and that you liked our comfortable accommodations, our courteous associates, breakfast offerings and all the in-house amenities we have to offer. We appreciate your kind comments and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your friends back on all your future visits to our area.

Sean L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott Village
0.3 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista at Vista Centre
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Marriott Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Orlando / Lake Buena Vista
5.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld
21.1 km away
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Address: 12191 S Apopka Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32836-6802 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites Lake Buena Vista)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Green Hotel in Orlando
#76 Family Hotel in Orlando
#82 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#83 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $132 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Inn And Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Country Inn Orlando
Orlando Country Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing