We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience WonderWorks
from US$36.20
More Info
from US$66.67
More Info
from US$54.00
More Info
from US$135.00
More Info
Reviews (3,177)
Filter reviews
3,177 results
Traveller rating
1,256
965
515
240
201
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,256
965
515
240
201
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag ropes course bed of nails dinner show roller coaster simulator bubble room rainy day rope climbing comedy show all ages few hours video games a lot of fun kids and adults exhibits earthquake science
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 3,177 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021

They have stuff to do for every age ! Even adults have a great time. The kids learned so much about how things work.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank CCastle0118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

My family and i visited this location during Spring Break 2021 and I would definitely say it's truly not worth the money. It is full of knowledge, but the kids found it to be boring and only enjoyed the bubble room, VR game, and the rope course. Some exhibits were closed and it took over an hour to get in. Spring Break is to blame for the wait, but the cost outweighs the fun.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank BIGGROBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

a little bit of a wait and only half of the rides that required staff members were open but still not terrible the case book came with. an awesome coupons Just get it its worth it!

Thank CasHolliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Don’t bother buying your tickets online or in advance they make you wait in the regular line. We wasted 30 minutes of our time because they only had one representative selling tickets. What a waste of time! Horrible customer service.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank AJA742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksGM, General Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Hi AJA742,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. As stated on our website, we are currently under capacity restrictions and can only accommodate a limited number of guests each hour. Due to this, all guests must wait in line, whether tickets are purchased in advance or at the door. The one cashier is to limit the flow into the building and control capacity. We would like to hear more about your experience - you may e-mail us directly at guestservices@wonderworksonline.com

Sincerely,
WonderWorks Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

I have one word and that’s awesome this is the place to go if you have young kids and want to keep them busy

Thank isisdent4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews