We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”
Review of Escapology

Escapology
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.99*
and up
Escapology: Under Pressure Escape Room in Orlando
Ranked #5 of 246 Fun & Games in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Orlando's top rated real life escape game! Come and play one of our great games in a private team of 2-6 players. Search carefully for clues, solve the puzzles, unlock the locks and escape to freedom within 60 minutes! Located on International Drive in Orlando, book online for best prices and like us on Facebook to see our regular promotions - or phone in for more information! Private group events available on request.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I had a great time! We did the Budapest Express and managed to solve the mystery and stop the train before the killer got us. The clues were well placed and, although we needed a couple hints, nothing was too difficult to solve. My dad, who wasn't sure he'd enjoy this kind of thing, was pleasantly surprised.

Thanks to all the great and helpful staff! I will definitely be back for more!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stephany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to heart that your family had a great time with us and congratulations on having solved the mystery! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,863)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"escape room"
in 418 reviews
"game master"
in 487 reviews
"cuban crisis"
in 135 reviews
"arizona shootout"
in 92 reviews
"escape game"
in 104 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 43 reviews
"minutes left"
in 40 reviews
"great game"
in 38 reviews
"team building"
in 44 reviews
"great fun"
in 133 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 57 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 107 reviews
"whole family"
in 42 reviews
"clues"
in 417 reviews
"antidote"
in 226 reviews
"zach"
in 69 reviews
"express"
in 194 reviews
Filter

110 - 114 of 2,863 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time and it was awesome!!!
Easy check -in , friendly and knowledgeable associates.
Nice and clean atmosphere

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tiiuleek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time trying to solve the clues in Budapest Room. There were 4 of us - 2 adults and 2 children -11 and 13 yrs and we were all entertained. We didn't manage to escape - and would definitely return and try another room.

Thank JB3840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that your family had a great time with us and that you all enjoyed the room! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bonding as a family was our goal and we achieved this in a fun, non-judge mental atmosphere. We did Two rooms in one night!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank terrikaliska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i went to escapology in Orlando with my volleyball team and had a blast. we played TH3 COD3, and escaped using 2 hints in 43 minutes. Scott was our host and Kristen was our game master, both were very helpful and friendly, Kristen gave us many freebies! this is my second time at escapology and i have yet to be disappointed! i would definitely go again.

Thank jboyan44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that your volleyball team had a blast with us and that Scott and Kristen were friendly and helpful! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escapology also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Escapology? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing