We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$79
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$181
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$213
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$117
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$870
US$529
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$629/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,618)
Filter reviews
5,619 results
Traveller rating
1,784
1,612
1,051
619
553
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,784
1,612
1,051
619
553
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springsisland suiteself parkingpool areacharacter breakfastlazy riversmall balconyclose to downtownepcot fireworksthe busmagic kingdomshuttle serviceparksbalconiestransportationthemearcade
Filter
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 5,619 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

The lazy river was amazing. The service was even better. I wish all hotels were like this Hilton. The young lady, Laura, that checked us in was probably one of the kindest people we have ever met. She set the tone for an amazing stay at the Hilton. She took extra time for us and was incredibly helpful. She should be given a raise!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Z1636JQryanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel C, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Z1636JQryanw, thank you so very much for the kinda review! We will certainly pass on the kind words to Laura and her Manager! We cannot wait to have you stay with us once again to check out more of what’s happening at Disney Springs™

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

My 7 year old daughter and I stayed here for a week to go to Disney World and we found the room very comfortable, clean and spacious. It was probably recently renovated as the first floor I noticed was being remodeled. The pool area is fabulous with the lazy river pool, beach like entry and spurting water fountains entertained us. There is also a regular pool too. Also a terrific cafe/market area in main building that we used regularly. Plus we went to the restaurant overlooking the lake that was very good and had great service. Best location adjacent to Disney Springs which was another entertaining destination.

Room Tip: Stayed in the Island building facing the trees which was quiet and was close to pool and shuttles.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Durbanguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel C, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Durbanguy, thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you has such a wonderful time with us. There are so many great Disney events coming like the Food and Wine Festival and Mickey's Not So Scary, you'll have to come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Every summer we go to Orlando for dance competitions and for the past 6 years we have been staying at the Lake Buena Vista Palace, even before it was a Hilton. We love this hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The hotel just went through a renovation and it is lovely. The pool area is completely redone and beautiful. The hotel restaurant, Letter Press is a family favorite! We get free continental breakfast because we are Hilton Gold members and it is delicious! You really don't need more. The service is very attentive and nice too. On a recent trip we had the hamburger there and it was delicious! Now, the hotel also has a mini-market with to go foods and it's also surprisingly good! They even offer ice cream! The gym is spacious and has all the equipment one might need. And especially great is the location, across the street from Disney Springs! We love it there!

Room Tip: The continental breakfast buffet makes a more than ample breakfast, and you can take your coffee to go.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Yanik F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel C, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Yanik F, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are excited about all the changes that have happened in the hotel! We are certainly looking forward to having you stay with us again! Sounds like you'll have to come back during Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

I decided to check out the Hilton Bonnet Creek and checked into the Buena vista palace for the rest of the conference I was in the area to attend. The conference was at Bonnet Creek but while hotel had great service it was very expensive. I used my Hilton points and moved to this hotel and was not disappointed. I have diamond status with Hilton and the amenities they provide are far better than Bonnet Creek. You 2free drinks each day, free breakfast, free sunscreen, I was upgraded so I could see the EPCOT and Magic Kingdom fireworks each night. They were so nice. They have a wonderful pool and lazy river. The room was bigger too. They also waived the daily resort fee. The staff were wonderful. You can walk across the street to Disney Springs so you meal options are endless. There is a daily parking fee of 10.00. That was much more reasonable than the 27.00 at Bonnet Creek. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to stay on Disney property for a reasonable price with all the kid friendly amenities you like. I live in the area and I would book a staycation with my family at this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lorraine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel C, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Lorraine J, sounds like you will have to come back for some pool time! Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you had a good time. There are so many great Disney events coming like the Food and Wine Festival and Mickey's Not So Scary, you'll have to come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Overall experience was good, some minor set backs but easy fixes. One example is for housekeeping, the a/c should be set lower so the room won't have a musty smell.
A good recommendation is to have maps of the hotel compound for guest use.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 327vc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel C, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

327vc1, thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us! Thank you so much for the recommendation, we will be sure to reach out to our operations partners. We cannot wait to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews