We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$125
US$101
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$101
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
US$78
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$230
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$92
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$578
US$452
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$755/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
147
187
287
263
523
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
187
287
263
523
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Very bad experience overall. The only good thing is the drivers of the shuttle bus from and to the airport are excellent and very nice to children. However, the hotel itself has a lot of problems. The night shift front desk was not very courteous, was on personal phone calls while handling our requests. When we arrived at our room the lights on one side of our room didn't work, I suspected it was because the electric panel of one side of the room was broken. Also the washroom door cannot be closed. I almost got stuck inside the bathroom. The phone wasn't working either so when we found out we didn't have enough towels I have to walked down to ask for them. The worse part was at 4 AM there was a man screaming and yelling while walking around the hotel and no one seemed to stopped him until after ten minutes or more. My room has no phone so I cannot call the front desk (nor they would help). I am glad that I actually only stayed one night and headed out to the airport at 4:50 anyways. I honestly didn't feel safe staying at this hotel, especially I have young kids with us. The hotels nearby are much nicer.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janicesniu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2017

We stayed here for five nights. The second day when we returned to our room we noticed that the maid had been in but had not left any clean towels. They had taken away the used towels but left no fresh towels. It was 10 p.m. and I went to the office to ask for new towels so we had some for the next morning. The front desk was unoccupied. I found her coming back with fresh towels for another guest. I told her I needed to same thing and she asked me to wait just a moment so she could check in a new guest. As she was checking in that guest four more arrived and I could tell she was going to be busy for awhile. I asked her to bring fresh towels to our room when she had time, that we would be up for a couple of hours. She never came. So the next morning we had to use just one hand towel between my wife and I. That day when we returned to our room around 10 p.m, there were no fresh towels again! The rest of our stay we had towels. However, walking around the room on bare feet would get you very dirty feet within a few minutes. It seems the carpets in our room had not been cleaned for a very long time. There were also a few bugs found in the bathroom area. Overall our stay was disappointing. Especially since this is a property owned by Wyndham.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Avis Marjean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

WiFi signal is really bad in my room. It disappears time to time. The sound proofing is also very bad. I clearly heard the neighbor's talking.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank zhl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews