We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Indian River Dolphin Tour

Had my third trip and love taking friends and family out for a relaxing nature tour on the river... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
O7931DYnickg
,
Palm Bay, Florida
Our 2nd Trip!!

We were back in the area this week and decided to take another nature tour. The weather was not... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2020
LeslieAdams1908
,
Tallahassee, Florida
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain dave fish turtles launch boat space
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2020 via mobile

We were back in the area this week and decided to take another nature tour. The weather was not beautiful, but the trip did not disappoint! Turtles, manatee, herons, egrets, dolphins - so much fun to see it all! Capt. Dave was awesome again! We will be back!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank LeslieAdams1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

I had a most amazing 2 hours. Saw alligators, turtles, fish and so many birds of every kind. And those we didn't get to see, Captain Dave told us about. The scenery was awesome. The site of a great blue heron flying across the front of the boat, across the sunset is a scene you will always remember.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Doris5444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrevardCountyTours, Captain at Brevard County Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Thank you Doris for the kind review. Hope to see you out again. Happy that you had a great time. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Second time getting out on the water with Captain David, from the second we arrived we were hot on the fish til the moment we left! Went home with a great mixed bag of fish and 5 super happy fisherman! Wouldn’t recommend any other place!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank WeezyfWynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrevardCountyTours, Captain at Brevard County Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Thank you for the kind review and thinking of Brevard County Tours again for your fishing trip. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020

I recently went on a fishing trip with Captain Dave and we had an amazing time. From the moment we arrived at the dock, Captain Dave made us feel like family and the nonstop laughter and good times began! Myself and 3 other friends go deep sea fishing a few times a year, and by far this was the best and most fun experience! We need ran into a little bad weather, which Captain Dave was able to keep us away from, and safe, all while having a great time. Captain Dave's boating, fishing, and area knowledge seems second to none. We are already planning a Space X / Nasa night launch viewing from the water with Captain Dave, which we cannot wait for! We will see you again very soon Captain Dave! THANK YOU!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rwest301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrevardCountyTours, General Manager at Brevard County Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2020

Thank you Randy, I truly appreciate your review. Hope you can make it in town for next launch, I think you will love it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Capt Dave anchored us in a perfect location for the evening Space-X launch last week. Kudos captain for the wonderful evening

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank mickiec249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrevardCountyTours, Manager at Brevard County Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Thank you for coming out, I am glad you enjoyed. Please come out next time your this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews