We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Clean and Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This resort is very clean, smells nice and everyone is friendly. It seems everyone there is there to make you happy and they all seem to enjoy their jobs. This place is super quiet and drinks and food are quite expensive. If you are looking for an immaculate resort with great service and relaxation-this is your place. They do charge $29 a day for parking. There are several nice restaurants close by and they do have a house car to take you where you want to go. We visited on our anniversary and the resort was kind enough to deliver us nice tray of chocolates and strawberries with a wonderful anniversary note- which I thought was kind of them. Almondo worked by the pool and was amazing and filling my water frequently, providing tips for the area and just overall being super friendly and doing a great job servicing the pool area. Overall, a very nice stay--just a little too quiet for my husband and I.

Room Tip: We had an ocean view room with a balcony that was amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieTigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen_Saleh, Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear AnnieTigers, I am thrilled to hear that you experienced exceptional service during your stay with us. We are so glad to have been able to help you and your husband celebrate your special day. We would love the opportunity to welcome you both back in the future.
Kindest regards,
Mazen Saleh, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

84 - 88 of 2,250 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Just returned from a 4 night vacation at the FS Palm Beach to celebrate my 40th Bday. My sister and I can't say enough about the property, staff and level of services. The Four Seasons knows how to make you feel important and special. This was both of our first times ever staying at a FS so we had no idea what to expect. Boy were we blown away. And now we will make sure to look at staying at a FS property in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Buff09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Great location for business meetings. Food is five star quality as is the service. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quiet location for getting work done during this trip. Would come back with my kids and play.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen_Saleh, Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Paula B,
I am delighted that you were so comfortable on your business trip with us. We look forward to welcoming you back with your family.
Kindest regards,
Mazen Saleh, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

I spent 2 nights on the front of end of my business trip for pleasure at the Four Seasons Resort and it was a fantastic experience. I was long over due for a break from work and I did not make a mistake with this selection since I decided to splurge. I stayed at the Breakers for my work trip and I can honestly say that I enjoyed my stay at the Four Seasons more because it was a more intimate and personable experience since it was smaller resort. I loved the direct beach access and I think the Four Seasons had better beach access. The staff that came to check on you periodically were also great. I tried each of the restaurants on site since I did not leave the premises during my stay. I enjoyed each one of them but my favorite one is the AB&G for lunch with views of the beach and the personable staff. I was also there right after they re-opened post-Irma so I felt like I kind of had the place all to myself which was great for me! Overall the staff is very friendly, helpful, and make you feel welcome and valued. I usually have trouble falling asleep in hotels but did not here because of the luxurious bed provided. I had a room with a garden view that provided a view of the beach which was great. The staff were on had to help assist with anything and everything. I even used the house car to get transported to the Breakers for the work portion of my trip. Will definitely return if I am in the area again and I have definitely become a fan of the Four Seasons!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank anneml2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had an incredible honeymoon at the Four Seasons - Palm Beach. The service, staff and food are superb! And, a tremendous thank you to Alex (Front Desk), Brittany (Front Desk) and Loren (Concierge) for the phenomenal service!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kna819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
9.4 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
777 reviews
9.1 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
486 reviews
9.5 km away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
951 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
31.4 km away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: $908 - $1,918 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing