We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Colony Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$219
US$175
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Brazilian Court Hotel(Palm Beach)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bradley Park Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$157
Chesterfield
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach(Palm Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,495)
Filter reviews
2,495 results
Traveller rating
1,788
415
141
79
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,788
415
141
79
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafood barflagler steakhouseitalian restaurantcircle roomcircle restaurantan aquariumfamily pooladult poolbathroom mirrortop notchbeautiful hotelpool sideold worldover the topocean viewbeach clubvalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 2,495 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This property is indeed a landmark in Palm Beach, which is a landmark itself. The property is gorgeous, with elaborate yet tasteful decor and sits right on the ocean and right in the middle of Palm Beach, a world wide famed destination.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ritway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This was a fantastic resort. The rooms are decorated very elegantly and all the details were noted. The resort is filled with nice, friendly people.

We stayed at the adults only pool most of the time, and the staff was great. They aim to dress your lounge chair for you, and not let you lift a finger. It's hard to sit back and be pampered for the go getters, but I must admit it was very nice. The property in general is quite substantial.

The spa was heavenly and also had many details. The woman working was very sweet and respectful.

We did a snorkeling trip, and it leaves right from the beach there - we had a blast.

The location is so close to so much in Palm Beach - so taxi's are a great way to get around. It's also very convenient to the airport.

The pricing is a bit high, but you get what you pay for in quality, so it's worth it.

Room Tip: They all seem nice, ocean view is always a great option.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dpaigej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Went here for the weekend and it was like a dream. This hotel is so historically beautiful, so much character, so charming and chic.
Rooms are classic with a beach touch. Beds are very comfortable. Views to fall in love all over again. Common areas, elegant and sophisticated. Gardens for a cover of a magazine. Do I need to say more...

Room Tip: Ocean view, of course
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chiqui V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This is my fifth year staying at the Breakers on an "awards trip" with my company. This may be our last which inspires me to finally review this memorable hotel.

The food, services and room are outrageously expensive but you are also getting the ambience and service of a lifetime. This is better than any five-star hotel in Europe that I've experienced.

The staff is one of the best things about this hotel, which has countless fabulous attributes. I love the state-of-the-art gym with balcony overlooking the ocean, water aerobics & yoga classes, the spa, Lily Pulitzer & Guerlein boutques. The Beach Club restaurant has the most fabulous salads ever. The ocean is clear and warm and inviting. We've come in August and October and been subjected to sudden downpours, so prepare for that.

Try to get an oceanview for the most peaceful, memorable experience.

Room Tip: I have stayed in a variety of rooms and oceanfront is ideal
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

The reasons we return to The Breakers are more numerous that one can count. From the moment you enter the property, you know that it is an exclusive and luxurious destination. I frequent many hotels in a given year for many purposes - business and personal - but when its time to get away and feel pampered, The Breakers is the go to.

The remodeled Seafood Bar is a hit. It literally feels like the interior of a yacht, while preserving the legendary aquarium bar. The Gorgonzola truffle cheese fries are a must, by the way. Don’t complain about the price of a hot dog by the pool.....you are at The Breakers, and gratuities are automatic so you don’t have to worry about that part. (I am amazed at the people who check in to a resort like The Breakers and then complain about the cost of the experience.).

Our ocean room was on the 4th floor with a beautiful corner view from two sides of the resort. It was perfectly maintained, and it appears to me that all of the guest rooms have been remodeled and updated in the past year or two. We loved the Sea Glass products in the room - nice touch, as were the turn down service treats and daily flower service.

The Beach Club and Circle Room breakfast buffets are terrific. The Breakers is one of the only hotels I have ever been to who can truly pull off scrambled eggs on a buffet. I watched carefully and the secret appeared to be only putting out small quantities at a time so that everything stays fresh.

It is also nice to visit a resort where people know how to dress appropriately. The atmosphere in the front lobby foreshadows the entire The Breakers experience.

You do not have to be wealthy to experience this resort. Keep your eyes on the lookout for special promotions, and just save a few dollars here and there to put toward the opportunity to treat yourself to The Breakers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TexKeystone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews