We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Terrace Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
US$266
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton Bay Point Resort(Panama City Beach)
US$232
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point(Panama City Beach)
US$491
US$329
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Motel(Panama City Beach)
US$229
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$289
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
42
40
18
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
40
18
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereroom layoutseparate roomscan't beat the pricebit datedstay there againview from the balconyspring breakpanama citybedskitchenettebeachoceanprivacypcbconssink
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I went to this motel about a week. This hotel offered the best price during this time period. The motel was right on the beach. i was on the 4th floor and the view was great. This wasn't a 5 star hotel, but i doesn't claim to be. If you're looking for a oceanfront motel, clean, great view at a good price. This is your place to be

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank biglock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a friends beach trip. There were 4 of u and were able to get 3 beds in 1 room. 1 full, 1 twin, 1 queen.
Room had a small kitchen area. Nothing fancy but a full size fridge, small stove and sink. Basic necessities.
Hotel is right on the beach, property is beside Edgewater Resort. Across the street from a souvenir store. About a mile from Walmart andany eating places.
We would definitely stay again. Check in say 3, but we arrived at 11 and they had our room ready. Online didn't show availability but I called and the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. So even if it says sold out, call the hotel.
Hotel sits on the beach. Balcony over looks the beach.
Coffee maker in room, but they also had coffee in the lobby. No problem with parking. Pool was small but clean.
Would definitely stay here again. Bottom line...clean, convenient, very affordable large room.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms were basic with a kitchen which was a plus. The best part about it was the view on the balcony. Bathroom was very clean. Enough room for a family of 4 or 5, the room was definitely space able.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ash E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here previously now as then a great place to stay. Pool and beach access. Great rates and exceptionally clean. Great staff and the view always changing forever beautiful. The beds were comfortable as were the pillows. Again, great place to stay

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Swentzell01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

The location is wonderful - the setup of the room was wonderful. However, the behavior that the other guests were allowed to display was terrible. The pool was constantly taken over by large rowdy groups that made the stay very uncomfortable. People constantly brought glass beer bottles into the pool area & I saw several people taking very young toddlers into the pool with NO DIAPERS! If they need a diaper on outside of the pool they need one on IN the pool - it was disgusting! On our last night there, a large, loud, group had a party out at the grill area. They were yelling & cussing & carrying on at 2am loud enough to wake me up several times This motel could be a great place if they had some security to keep some control over the guests. I will NOT be bringing my granddaughter back next year. By the time we left, I swore off Panama City Beach all together!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 237jeanniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews