We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Terrace Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$337
US$299
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$428
US$361
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$478
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bay Point Resort(Panama City Beach)
US$237
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point(Panama City Beach)
US$329
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Motel(Panama City Beach)
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$254
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
42
40
18
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
40
18
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereroom layoutseparate roomscan't beat the pricebit datedstay there againview from the balconyspring breakpanama citybedskitchenettebeachoceanprivacypcbconssink
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We came to PCB with no reservations (Sept 20) and was expecting to pay thru the nose for the week. Pleasantly surprised at the rates.
Pros: great location, nice beach, kitchen rooms, nice firm mattresses, clean & quiet
Cons: no wifi in rooms, outdated "box" style tvs and s-l-o-w elevator , weak cell service
Will stay again

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kimberjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I went to this motel about a week. This hotel offered the best price during this time period. The motel was right on the beach. i was on the 4th floor and the view was great. This wasn't a 5 star hotel, but i doesn't claim to be. If you're looking for a oceanfront motel, clean, great view at a good price. This is your place to be

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank biglock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a friends beach trip. There were 4 of u and were able to get 3 beds in 1 room. 1 full, 1 twin, 1 queen.
Room had a small kitchen area. Nothing fancy but a full size fridge, small stove and sink. Basic necessities.
Hotel is right on the beach, property is beside Edgewater Resort. Across the street from a souvenir store. About a mile from Walmart andany eating places.
We would definitely stay again. Check in say 3, but we arrived at 11 and they had our room ready. Online didn't show availability but I called and the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. So even if it says sold out, call the hotel.
Hotel sits on the beach. Balcony over looks the beach.
Coffee maker in room, but they also had coffee in the lobby. No problem with parking. Pool was small but clean.
Would definitely stay here again. Bottom line...clean, convenient, very affordable large room.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms were basic with a kitchen which was a plus. The best part about it was the view on the balcony. Bathroom was very clean. Enough room for a family of 4 or 5, the room was definitely space able.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ash E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here previously now as then a great place to stay. Pool and beach access. Great rates and exceptionally clean. Great staff and the view always changing forever beautiful. The beds were comfortable as were the pillows. Again, great place to stay

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Swentzell01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews