We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
44
43
18
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
43
18
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecan't beat the priceopening the doorroom layoutroom servicebit datedview from the balconygreat view of the beachenjoyed our staykitchenettevacationoceanpcbconsmattressesbalconiessink
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

My family has stayed at the Holiday Terrace for many years. We have never been disappointed with our accommodations. We were right on the beach, clean rooms, reasonable rates and friendly staff. This is not a fancy expensive hotel, but who needs it when you are there to enjoy a BEAUTIFUL beach and see the area. Some of the rooms are a little dated, but they are CLEAN!
We usually make a trip here in the summer and again for the Fall Thunder Beach Rally. The elevator is slow but when on vacation we are not in a hurry so we don't stress over the small stuff. I hope this motel will be available for a long time in the future because we will continue to stay there as long as we can.

Room Tip: All rooms have a great ocean view. Motel is located in a quiet area of PCB.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cubby214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

First Beach Trip for my 4 year old grandson and his mom!!! We loved it... very roomy and the kitchen was a plus!! We even grilled out and was so very peaceful! I would recommend this Motel to anyone..

Room Tip: Room 710!!!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gwens1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We came to PCB with no reservations (Sept 20) and was expecting to pay thru the nose for the week. Pleasantly surprised at the rates.
Pros: great location, nice beach, kitchen rooms, nice firm mattresses, clean & quiet
Cons: no wifi in rooms, outdated "box" style tvs and s-l-o-w elevator , weak cell service
Will stay again

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kimberjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I went to this motel about a week. This hotel offered the best price during this time period. The motel was right on the beach. i was on the 4th floor and the view was great. This wasn't a 5 star hotel, but i doesn't claim to be. If you're looking for a oceanfront motel, clean, great view at a good price. This is your place to be

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank biglock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a friends beach trip. There were 4 of u and were able to get 3 beds in 1 room. 1 full, 1 twin, 1 queen.
Room had a small kitchen area. Nothing fancy but a full size fridge, small stove and sink. Basic necessities.
Hotel is right on the beach, property is beside Edgewater Resort. Across the street from a souvenir store. About a mile from Walmart andany eating places.
We would definitely stay again. Check in say 3, but we arrived at 11 and they had our room ready. Online didn't show availability but I called and the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. So even if it says sold out, call the hotel.
Hotel sits on the beach. Balcony over looks the beach.
Coffee maker in room, but they also had coffee in the lobby. No problem with parking. Pool was small but clean.
Would definitely stay here again. Bottom line...clean, convenient, very affordable large room.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews