We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
44
43
18
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
43
18
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here can't beat the price opening the door room layout room service bit dated view from the balcony great view of the beach enjoyed our stay kitchenette vacation ocean pcb cons mattresses balconies sink
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We stopped for night and stayed for a week. The location is convenient to everything, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Everyone we met there quickly became friends you looked forward to talking with daily about where they had spent the day in the area. More adults than children, so it is layed back and quiet. The views were amazing from the balconies we watched the sun go down everyday sitting on the balcony.

Room Tip: you can get special rates and stay for a month the rooms have couches if you do this
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank omdobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

My family has stayed at the Holiday Terrace for many years. We have never been disappointed with our accommodations. We were right on the beach, clean rooms, reasonable rates and friendly staff. This is not a fancy expensive hotel, but who needs it when you are there to enjoy a BEAUTIFUL beach and see the area. Some of the rooms are a little dated, but they are CLEAN!
We usually make a trip here in the summer and again for the Fall Thunder Beach Rally. The elevator is slow but when on vacation we are not in a hurry so we don't stress over the small stuff. I hope this motel will be available for a long time in the future because we will continue to stay there as long as we can.

Room Tip: All rooms have a great ocean view. Motel is located in a quiet area of PCB.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cubby214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

First Beach Trip for my 4 year old grandson and his mom!!! We loved it... very roomy and the kitchen was a plus!! We even grilled out and was so very peaceful! I would recommend this Motel to anyone..

Room Tip: Room 710!!!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gwens1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We came to PCB with no reservations (Sept 20) and was expecting to pay thru the nose for the week. Pleasantly surprised at the rates.
Pros: great location, nice beach, kitchen rooms, nice firm mattresses, clean & quiet
Cons: no wifi in rooms, outdated "box" style tvs and s-l-o-w elevator , weak cell service
Will stay again

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kimberjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I went to this motel about a week. This hotel offered the best price during this time period. The motel was right on the beach. i was on the 4th floor and the view was great. This wasn't a 5 star hotel, but i doesn't claim to be. If you're looking for a oceanfront motel, clean, great view at a good price. This is your place to be

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank biglock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews