We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Panama City Beach)
US$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bay Point Resort(Panama City Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$241
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$381
US$368
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Osprey on the Gulf(Panama City Beach)
US$239
US$232
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
9
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
9
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmin driveupon checkpelicansaggravatingbeachbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016

This place is amazing! Great resort near Panama City Beach yet tucked away from the crowds. I had the whole pool to myself one morning. There is a boardwalk that takes you to a cute little restaurant on the Bay. You can sit there and have a drink enjoying the most beautiful views. But there is more! Keep walking through the restaurant on down the boardwalk and there is a secluded beach!! The resort also has a full service spa. This is the place to be.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This was our first trip to PCB and after seeing the main tourist strip along the beach, were so glad to be staying at this peaceful place on the bay. We stayed in an 8th floor condo which had an amazing view of the bay, golf course, marshes, state park, and on to the gulf. Just sitting on the breezy deck, watching the boat traffic was a much needed relaxation. Great amenities...the pool was amazing and large enough to accommodate both families and serious swimmers, although the water was too warm to be very refreshing. It was clean and very well maintained. We were provided with free movie rentals and saw that bicycles were available - not sure if they were rentals or free. You can rent jet skis, kayaks, etc. at the adjacent pier. A spa is on the location, but was a disappointing experience - a bit pricey for the substandard quality of services provided. Two restaurants are nearby - the Pelican, just a short walk out on the pier, and Club 19 near the golf course. We had multiple positive dining experiences at both places. While the property was clean, well maintained, and well appointed....our condo was a bit disappointing for the price. Beds were comfortable, but other furniture was well worn and, as a result, not very comfortable. The tile floors in the condo needed a good steam cleaning, as our bare feet and flip flops were black from walking on them! Basic appliances, garbage disposal, etc. were well worn and should be repaired or replaced. We'll ask more questions before accepting a condo on our next visit...but enjoyed the experience overall.

Room Tip: Go for the 6th through 8th floors, which have the best unobstructed views.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 2395Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

M husband and I stayed here in October 2015 and love it so much we returned in November. We enjoyed the peaceful and beautiful ambiance of the bay view from the balcony. The size of the one and two bedrooms exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to return!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ALAWS1527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

I thought it was a great getaway. It's not on the beach, it's on the bay. You will see traffic coming from Captain Anderson's and other marinas however. Like clockwork the boats go out and come back in. Pool was closed a couple of days but we are a couple in our 50's without kids. You could actually call the property "quiet." I wouldn't recommend it with kids. Half of the property are residents. Worked fine for us. They might think of leaving more trash bags for renters staying a week.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ttowntravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Overall very good but basic maintenance is required. Toilet roll holder hanging from wall and towels were stained. Excellent views and good facilities including dishwasher, washer drier, microwave and air-con.

Room Tip: Best views and quiet. Insist on clean towels if you can get them.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Orthopaedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews