We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very peaceful with stunning views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sterling Resorts - Reflections at Bay Point - Panama City Beach
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Most people when they think of Panama City Beach they imagine wild spring breakers and craziness. Well I have found a place in Panama City that is so beautiful, pristine and peaceful and I also afraid to tell anyone. Reflections at Bay Point is absolutely stunning. The views of the water are incredible, the pool is unbelievable and the condos are so pretty.

They building has a beautiful spa and sits smack in the middle of two golf courses. There are bike trails and Pelicans Restaurant actually sits out on the water with good food and live music at night.

We loved sitting out on our deck watching all the boat traffic pass through the channel - so peaceful.

Room Tip: Condo 502 has great views, comfy beds and well stocked kitchen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2016

Theresa,

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us at Reflections at Bay Point. The property is such a beauty and a hidden gem, I believe, in Panama City Beach and I'm glad that you found us and loved the resort. We hope to see you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2016

This place is amazing! Great resort near Panama City Beach yet tucked away from the crowds. I had the whole pool to myself one morning. There is a boardwalk that takes you to a cute little restaurant on the Bay. You can sit there and have a drink enjoying the most beautiful views. But there is more! Keep walking through the restaurant on down the boardwalk and there is a secluded beach!! The resort also has a full service spa. This is the place to be.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This was our first trip to PCB and after seeing the main tourist strip along the beach, were so glad to be staying at this peaceful place on the bay. We stayed in an 8th floor condo which had an amazing view of the bay, golf course, marshes, state park, and on to the gulf. Just sitting on the breezy deck, watching the boat traffic was a much needed relaxation. Great amenities...the pool was amazing and large enough to accommodate both families and serious swimmers, although the water was too warm to be very refreshing. It was clean and very well maintained. We were provided with free movie rentals and saw that bicycles were available - not sure if they were rentals or free. You can rent jet skis, kayaks, etc. at the adjacent pier. A spa is on the location, but was a disappointing experience - a bit pricey for the substandard quality of services provided. Two restaurants are nearby - the Pelican, just a short walk out on the pier, and Club 19 near the golf course. We had multiple positive dining experiences at both places. While the property was clean, well maintained, and well appointed....our condo was a bit disappointing for the price. Beds were comfortable, but other furniture was well worn and, as a result, not very comfortable. The tile floors in the condo needed a good steam cleaning, as our bare feet and flip flops were black from walking on them! Basic appliances, garbage disposal, etc. were well worn and should be repaired or replaced. We'll ask more questions before accepting a condo on our next visit...but enjoyed the experience overall.

Room Tip: Go for the 6th through 8th floors, which have the best unobstructed views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 2395Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

M husband and I stayed here in October 2015 and love it so much we returned in November. We enjoyed the peaceful and beautiful ambiance of the bay view from the balcony. The size of the one and two bedrooms exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to return!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ALAWS1527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

I thought it was a great getaway. It's not on the beach, it's on the bay. You will see traffic coming from Captain Anderson's and other marinas however. Like clockwork the boats go out and come back in. Pool was closed a couple of days but we are a couple in our 50's without kids. You could actually call the property "quiet." I wouldn't recommend it with kids. Half of the property are residents. Worked fine for us. They might think of leaving more trash bags for renters staying a week.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ttowntravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
0.2 km away
Sheraton Bay Point Resort
Sheraton Bay Point Resort
#3 of 49 in Panama City Beach
587 reviews
0.2 km away
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay P...
#12 of 49 in Panama City Beach
362 reviews
20.7 km away
Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach
Splash Resort Condominiums Panam...
#1 of 82 in Panama City Beach
1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 km away
Calypso Resort & Towers
Calypso Resort & Towers
#12 of 82 in Panama City Beach
472 reviews
10.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#4 of 49 in Panama City Beach
2,634 reviews
10.3 km away
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
#16 of 82 in Panama City Beach
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sterling Resorts - Reflections at Bay Point - Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sterling Resorts - Reflections at Bay Point - Panama City Beach

Address: 4100 Marriott Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-8018
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 82 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range: S$231 - S$404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sterling Resorts - Reflections at Bay Point - Panama City Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Sterling Resorts - Reflections at Bay Point - Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing