We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza! Delivered early!”

Hungry Howie's Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We got a large pepperoni, a large meat lovers, and a 16ct garlic stick. Everything was delicious & the kids even bragged about how delicious it was! Delivery was anticipated at 75 minutes and arrived early by a smiling face. Will order again next time!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Felicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2021

These guys are scammers. 2 hours -- no pizza -- no help -- then when finally get a manager -- Rude -- rude -- rude -- wanted to charge for undelivered pizza -- unbelievable.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 637maidam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

We ate pizza here twice during our one week stay. Each time it was piping hot, brought to our table, with self serve soft drinks. I noticed the second time that lots of locals stop in for lunch. This, next to Papa John's, is the best pizza I've ever eaten.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank travelkitty50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

The stuffed crust pizza was excellent with the garlic butter flavoring. We will order from here again when the kids do not feel like going out to eat and want something in the room. They must be busy as it was a 50-minute wait at 8:30 on a Tuesday night.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Food
Thank casey101m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

We ordered on the website and picked it up. Easy location to get to, by Winn Dixie and within walking distance of many condos and hotels. When your wallet needs a break from all of the pricey seafood in town, you can get a good family meal here. We fed the entire family for the price of a seafood platter, lol.

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank SallyTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hungry Howie's Pizza also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Hungry Howie's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.