We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,217)
Filter reviews
3,218 results
Traveller rating
621
834
798
517
448
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
834
798
517
448
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall poolfree breakfastgreat poolan older hotelocean viewoff seasonpanama cityhootersgulfpier
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3,218 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We just left there this morning and I can honestly say I will Never stay with Days inn again. Maid came in 1 day and made the beds but never emptied garbage or gave us fresh towels. The floor had sand on it when we arrived. Went to get breakfast and the people that work there had a bad attitude and were rude! Pool was nice but I will stay where the staff are nice and not rude! Their hot breakfast is fruit, yogurt and Jimmy Dean frozen sausage and egg sandwich. Nasty

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyAlam-DaysInnPCB, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Barbara,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience with us. The experience and opinions of our guests are extremely important to us. After reading your description, I wanted to apologize that we did not provide you with the exceptional service that we strive to provide for all of our guests. Customer Service is very important and we expect only the best from our team. I will be forwarding your comments to the rest of our management team to make sure that we rectify this issue.
Sincerely,
Billy Alam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Even though the hotel was older, it was quite comfortable for 2 adults and 4 children. The beach was right in front of our room and a pool that had activities day and night. Mermaids and Pirates ran the activities making my 6 year old not wanting to leave. All n all the best investment for a life time of memories.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lilbit18k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyAlam-DaysInnPCB, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation and made many wonderful memories here. We hope that you will come visit again very soon.
Sincerely,
Billy Alam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Great view of the ocean.
Great place to people watch probably about give me often look in the beautiful waters.
The breakfast is trash.
Parking is tight, Especially at night so don’t move your car if you get a good spot.
Lotta fun stuff to do check Groupon for specials a couple days before you go so you could buy them.
Fun place for the whole family.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerseyqueen141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyAlam-DaysInnPCB, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Jerseyqueen,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not like our free breakfast. We recently changed our free breakfast to add variety and alleviate longer lines. We also added an express breakfast option. Don't forget to check with our front desk for plenty of discounts to restaurants and attractions. We hope you will visit again soon.
Sincerely,
Billy Alam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We were looking for a place on the Gulf of Mexico to break up our trip for a few days with reasonable rates and great views in which we found both. Nice place to stay, with plenty of different eateries close to the room to satisfy what ever craving from sea food to pizza and burgers. I wouldn't hesitate to make reservations again here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leasth486313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyAlam-DaysInnPCB, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Welcome to Panama City Beach! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay here at Days Inn. We hope that you will come visit us again very soon.
Sincerely,
Billy Alam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Very nice Staff!, Clean, Comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Parking was good. Room was nice and cool . Nothing negative about our stay at this location. I would certainly recommend. Pool was awesome! cool and clean - loved the waterfall too.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyAlam-DaysInnPCB, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Bonnie,
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Billy Alam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews