We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
16
18
8
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
18
8
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranola barsenjoyed my staystaff was friendlytafariatexaspet
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Friendly, helpful staff clean atmosphere, great location, and conveinent to the places we visited. Just what we needed while looking for a home in Pensacola. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank christy n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Christy, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall. We are delighted to know our outstanding hospitality and convenient location helped make your stay a memorable one. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return visit soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Hotel was old and run down, a lot of people just hanging around front door and lobby my drifters don't know just uncomfortable,floors out front full of cig butts and filthy, wouldn't recommend unless your looking for really cheap,

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank jamesbE1837XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I was very disappointed to see that your feedback referenced the description of our hotel as "filthy". Our promise to our guest includes a commitment to providing a clean, fresh environment and I am very sorry that did not happen when you were here. I am very concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

My stay was for many months. During this time the Staff became like family. So helpful with all my requirements.
I truly enjoyed my stay and would recommend this accommodation to all.
Bottom levels and less hassle with luggage.
Coffee bar in the morning was great

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Ann, thank you for your glowing review. We are delighted to read you had an amazing experience and that our staff made you feel at home and took excellent care of you. We appreciate your recommendation and cannot wait to welcome you back to Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

I've stayed at this location many times over the last 10 years and I've always been satisfied. Friendly staff, quick check-in and the rooms are always clean. Great location close to lots of food and shopping. And, only about a 20 minute drive to the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wdroe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

We appreciate your consistent support of Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall. It's always a pleasure to see a familiar face, and we love having you as a regular guest! Thanks also for letting us know that we continue to please you with our service, clean facilities, and convenient location. We value your patronage and look forward to your next stay!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We stay from Thursday night til Sunday morning and we loved it! The staff was absolutely great, friendly and respectful coming from an engaged lesbian couple they treated us both like family and we loved that! Most of all it was CLEAN! We will definitely recommend this place to anyone and we will be staying here again. Thank you Extended Stay for our great visit
Jamey and Amy!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JameyPirkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Jamey, thank you for selecting Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall for your recent stay. We are so happy you were overwhelmed not only by our excellent service but also with the cleanliness of our property. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews