We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$119
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Plantation(Plantation)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
US$133
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
US$93
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Fort Lauderdale / Plantation(Plantation)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$107
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
129
64
27
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
64
27
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is newly renovatedfront desksmoke free hotelsmall gifttile flooringsun all daybed linenno petsbest rateour entire stayking suiteboiled eggscontinental breakfast ismall within walking distancelost powerbusiness areastayed for two nights
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meredith K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

The staff was very nice helpful. Thank Shelia for all your help. Keep up what you guys are doing. Some very knowledgeable staff members. House keepers are very nice also. Thank you guys aging for all the help.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 862ari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meredith K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

For as much as I travel, it's nice to stay about a place that makes you feel welcome and secure. The staff is always professional and pleasant to deal with from check in to check out. I would highly recommend staying at this LaQuinta as it is also convenient to shopping and major thoroughfares.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank louisj912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meredith K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

It means a lot to know you had an enjoyable stay and our convenient location made your experience even better. Thank you for your nice comments about our staff, they will be pleased to hear their efforts are noticed. We hope you will visit again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I forgot my laptop after check out, my laptop was 2 days old. (Top of the line laptop to boot) and 2 hours later I received a call. Shelia asked if I was missing something? She had it and locked it up. Went back and got the new baby. GOOD, HONEST People. Cant get bettor than that.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mark0vicsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meredith K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were provided with memorable customer service. Intrgrity is everything. We are so proud of our staff. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

My second visit to this hotel and i have no regrets. Anytime i am in the Ft. Lauderdale area i consider this hotel my home away from home. It is within minutes of the Broward Mall. There are also few shopping plazas in the area. I must say the streets all look alike so you have to be paying keen attention not to miss your corner!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Takisha Grace-A... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meredith K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

We look forward to having you again soon and to sharing another great experience with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews