We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West(Port Saint Lucie)(Great Value!)
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Port Saint Lucie)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Sandpiper Bay(Port Saint Lucie)
US$357
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
151
83
27
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
83
27
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsport stfull kitchenbedroom villabedroom premiumlearning centerwasher and dryerspring trainingscreened porchny metshot tubjensen beachtime sharenice poolfort piercerestaurants and shoppingkiddie poolhome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We spent a wonderful week at the PGA resort. The four of us arrived around 6pm after a flight from New England and we were met by Ralph at check-in. Ralph was friendly and helpful and continued to be very helpful all week whenever we needed him. Jennifer and Mella were also very helpful with great tips on things to do and places to eat. The room was nice with a nice view of the sunset.
The surroundings are very quiet and the pool is great with gas grills to use if that's what you choose. This is a place that because of the service we received we would stay again!

Room Tip: The rooms facing the entrance have a nice view of the sunset
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Sweet job Ralph, Mella, and Jennifer, could not be more proud of the Team. Thank you so much for the kind words and spending time with us at our resort. The property is close to everything but as your mentioned is quiet, and a great place to relax. Your recommendation on Service is what we strive for, and celebrate when we achieve. Thanks again and visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We had an unbelievable one night stay back on Dec 27TH. Beautiful Two Bedroom Villa that felt like home. The staff was AMAZING! Can you send some more info about your timeshares? We lost our brochure.

Room Tip: Ask for the two bedroom Villas with jacuzzi tubs.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Incredible Staff! Says it all, we thank you for the kind words, the team loves to hear great feedback. We have owners and rental guest at the property and truly appreciate all of our guest, and glad you had such a great visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Pretty surroundings with great sidewalk walking trails. Nice pool. Spacious 2 bedroom condo unit with screened porch. Friendly staff. Convenient to ball fields. Lots of great restaurants on water and beaches within 20-30 min.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank kkr67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Cheers thanks for your feedback, and wonderful review of our resort. We are close to almost everything you would need, but also in a quiet area to relax. Glad to hear the staff was delivering on the promise! Look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Nice, quiet, small resort. Facilities are fine, pool terrific. Excellent staff, well-maintained, clean. Very convenient to PGA Academy and golf courses. Lots of shopping and dining chains within a mile or two. We hung out at pool pretty regularly to read, relax, sip, and surf the net. (We usually do that at the villa lanai, but the 1 BR unit had none - inconvenient).

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank halfmoondave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for your nice review and spending time at our resort. Many of our rooms have balconies, also the pool is a great place to unwind after a great day of golf. We appreciate the kind words about the team, we celebrate great feedback. All the best and again thanks for the business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We were with another couple in February for a 10 day stay in a 2 bedroom villa. We had visited before, and returned because we enjoyed the beautiful property and atmosphere so much. This 2nd visit did not disappoint. Additionally, some reservation issues called into question for our stay were promptly addressed by Nella. She ensured our stay was pleasant and comfortable and we were pleased with her willingness to go above & beyond. Thank you for a great stay!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ONTARIO1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Way to go Mella! We are so appreciative of your loyalty, and thanks for the kind words about our resort. We look forward to you returning in the near future, thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews