We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Kenwood Inn(St. Augustine)
US$179
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penny Farthing Inn(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$229
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$199
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
44 Spanish Street Inn(St. Augustine)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast(St. Augustine)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn On Charlotte(St. Augustine)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
512
104
19
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
104
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshistoric districtred velvet wafflescuna streetbed and breakfastwalking distance to everythinggeorge streetperfect locationinfused waterbreakfast was deliciouswhirlpool tubprivate balconyparking passst george stcharming b bold townthird floorhomemade cookies
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

The location was incredibly convenient and the staff was very helpful! I loved the room and we got a free parking spot, which is gold in St. Augustine. My only frustration was we requested gluten free when we booked and spoke on the phone after, and the first two days the staff was very confused and the offering was slim, I had to eat elsewhere the second day. The last day the staff was different and they were confident and had lots of options that apparently the other staff didn't know.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank TravelingTori_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agustininn29, Innkeeper at Agustin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you so much for providing us with such great feedback! We're delighted you had a great time at the Inn! We will work diligently to ensure that our new staff are up to speed on our different breakfast options; I apologize that despite your efforts to inform us we missed the mark on having breakfast options for you. It surely will not happen again! We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to sunny St. Augustine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Awesome little gem in the heart of St Augustine. Park your car and you won't need to worry because you can walk to the best bars, shopping, historic attractions, and restaurants that St Augustine has to offer. This Inn was warm, welcoming and cleaner than some 5 star resorts I've stayed in. Sharon and the staff there do a great job. We will be returning for sure!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tuffy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agustininn29, Innkeeper at Agustin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your special weekend with us! Your kind words and feedback are very important to us; thank you so much for taking the time to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

GPS took us right to the front door even with the narrow one way streets in St Augustine. The Agustin Inn really is within a few minutes walking distance to all of the sites in the old town. The shopping and eating on St George St is a few steps away. The room was excellent and the Jacuzzi tub felt wonderful on my old feet after a day of walking.

Room Tip: In Room 11 we could hear the band next door.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bryanws2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agustininn29, Innkeeper at Agustin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

We are so delighted to hear you had a relaxing stay with us! We love being able to offer our guests a central location to everything St. Augustine, and are glad you took full advantage of it :) Thank you so much for posting your comments! We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to beautiful St. Augustine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Our stay at the Agustin Inn during our little vaca to St. Augustine was awesome from beginning to end! Inviting, warm, friendly staff! Our room was quaint and clean with our own balcony! Great breakfast and wonderful service! I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again when we return and will recommend to family and friends!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agustininn29, Innkeeper at Agustin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation with us! It means a lot to us to get such wonderful feedback; thank you so much for taking the time to let us & others know about your stay. We can't wait to open our doors for you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

My recent stay at the Augustin Inn was awesome. The staff were very friendly and the room I had was wonderful. Everything was clean and the food was great. The location was perfect, there is so much to see and do in St. Augustine and the Inn is located in the heart of it all. After a day of exploring the city going back to our room was like going home. The room was beautiful and the bed was sooo comfortable. When it was time to check out I didn't want to leave. And it felt like I was leaving friends and not just a place I had stAyed. I highly recommend the Augustin Inn to anyone wanting a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Best staff I've ever come across
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank taunia2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agustininn29, Innkeeper at Agustin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do all that we can to make our guests comfortable, and hearing these words from you is incredibly rewarding. I hope your next stay is just around the corner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews