We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
128
147
58
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
147
58
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dunkin donuts no elevator room was clean the breakfast area reasonable rates hot breakfast yogurt would stay here again an older hotel waffle maker brownie great room downtown st great place to stay convenient location historic district short drive
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Quality Inn near I-95 in St. Augustine Florida is located smack next door to a brand new hotel. Initially, i thought I made a mistake by saving a few pennies and selecting a budget friendly hotel on a booking website. No, it's not shiny and new, but it is clean and pretty well maintained. Most importantly the front office staff was very courteous and appeared happy to help.
Negatives were the toilet seat was quite low even for an average height person such as myself at 5 foot 7. The shower was uncomfortable for my husband who is nearly 6 foot 5.
We didn't do breakfast but they offered the usual complimentary breakfast just like the bigger more expensive hotels.
It was a great find for the money!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank camlynn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Visiting family and stayed there one night. Place was spotless. Room specs were as requested. Breakfast was nice too. Machine-made pancakes were good and nice variety of breakfast foods. Counter help personable. Would stay there again and recommend to others. Place was quiet. Directly next door to Outlet Mall and I95. Plenty of places to eat.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank JCB556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

This is my third stay at this relatively new hotel. It is located just east of Interstate 95 near two outlet malls, several fast food and full service restaurants. It's always quite and the rooms are nicely furnished. Including a microwave oven, coffee maker and mini refrigerator. Also the bathroom has a tub with a shower.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We stayed here on the way to Orlando and had a very enjoyable night. The room was nice and clean and the beds comfortable. The typical amenities for this type hotel. Breakfast was typical and good. Overall an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank USAFret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

My wife and I just visited St. Augustine for her birthday and we decided to stay at this hotel based on a previous stay. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. They have DirecTV so there is a fairly good choice of tv channels, including many premium channels. However, the actual bathroom is very small. Feels like a medium sized closet. But the rooms are serviced daily and all the essentials are provided. The pool, which is located to the rear of the hotel, was not impressive...but we weren't there for the pool. They have a decent breakfast open from 6:30 - 9:30 AM. You could make yourself belgian waffles or even mini pancakes. They also have cerial, eggs, sausage patties, bicuits and gravy and so on. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews