We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't ask for more!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christina...
Van Buren, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't ask for more!”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This condo was amazing. Jeff and his family have done a wonderful job with the space. Had a blast! Close to all the fun things like the Alligator Farm and Light House without having to be in the middle of the tourist hustle. Close and easy to find drive to the historic district. The beach was beautiful, clean and not over crowded. When we come back and am check with Jeff first to see if this condo is available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber L
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect beach condo getaway!”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This condo is stunningly designed with decor that provides a relaxing and comfortable living environment. It offers a great view from the porch, and is very close proximity to the ocean and the pool! Lots of extras to appreciate, even the kitchen has blue glow lights above it for added effect! Loved it all and so appreciative of our hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you Amber, it was a pleasure to have you and your family. We do our best to keep our unit in top shape and we appreciate guests like you who recognize this help us keep it that way!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie A
St. Marys, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A wonderful, homey place to stay that was only steps to the beach!!!!”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was such a wonderful place to stay!!! All the convenience of home yet only steps from the ocean!!! My husband and I both had our own bathroom, the bedrooms are comfortable with lots of space to unpack our things...the tv is larger then the one at home and access to the internet was a plus! The beach is only steps away and was such a wonderful surprise!! It was so large and flat...great for laying out and plenty of room for everyone!!! -- This condo is a little bit of a drive to downtown St Augustine (about 10-15 mins depending on traffic) however but that means it is away from the traffic of downtown too :-) There are plenty of places to eat close by and two groceries within a mile.
This is definitely a wonderful place to stay....much better then a hotel for sure!!!! I'll be staying here when I come to St Augustine again!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness to the beach
Liked least: king size bed was in the room that didn't have the ocean view....we still slept in the ocean view room with the smaller bed though :-)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you Leslie, it was wonderful having you, we’re glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff400
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great beach vacation!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We love our St. Augustine vacations. The condo is well appointed, the beach is pristine. You can sit on the balcony and see the ocean. The condo has everything you need for the beach, including kids beach toys and towels. Central location: walk to Publix, short drive to town. Owners are very responsive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: furnishings
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing