We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
599
126
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
599
126
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pass a grille beach chairs outdoor kitchen laid back heated pool paradise grill hurricane restaurant perfect location old florida restaurants and shops boutique hotel within walking distance queen bed pete beach perfect stay rooms are clean short walk to the beach
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Great place! Very clean quiet and comfortable and near the beach..Bicycles were provided which proved to be very helpful to get around and get a little exercise. Staff was also really friendly and helpful! Pool was clean too. Rooms were small but extremely clean with soap, shampoo conditioner and lotion provided. Would go there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beach2017278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Loved this little town. This is a quiet, little, laid back part of Florida. The hotel was clean and well equipped. It is not on the beach nor can you really see the beach from the hotel but it is less than a block away. The beach was not crowed and the sea shells at the end of the peninsula (about a 1/2 mile down the beach) were the best I have ever seen.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We had a great visit to PassAGrille for the week. The inn is close to everything and very comfortable. The property has everything you need to enjoy your time at the beach, bikes, a grill, beach gear. The staff is friendly and attentive if you need something.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank travelang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

My sister & I decided to get away for a few days at the beach. Quiet, relaxing & close to the beach. The Coconut Inn was just what we were looking for. Very quaint, clean & welcoming. Cabana rentals at the Paradise Grille along with good food completed our restful vacation.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Darnwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

The Coconut Inn is a darling little hotel located steps from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. My party of 3 adults and 2 children were very comfortable in the 2BR unit. The full kitchen with dishwasher was certainly appreciated! This unit has patios off of each bedroom. Nice quiet location in Pass-A-Grill, restaurants and shops just a block away. I wouldn't hesitate to book The Coconut Inn when turning to this area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 1GmaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews