We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$132
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Knights Inn Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlisle Inn Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Siesta Key Palms Hotel(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ranola(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
86
90
92
53
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
90
92
53
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmemorial hospitalwinn dixiewifi works wellroom was cleanwalking distance to restaurantsthe pool area was nicegood nights sleepbreakfast was deliciousstay there againfree breakfastsiesta keyflat screen tvconvenient locationclose to downtowngreat roomminute drivevery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

My family rented a room from baymont inn. The room had hair in the shower. The sheets were dirty with blood. Then when asking for more sheets. We had to put them on but they had holes in them. Never again!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank courtneyblack822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you did not have a favorable stay. . Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Baymont Inn & Suites, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

i stayed with my husband and my 3 years old son and its super for a family trip, the price is excellent, the location is excellent, the frontdesk Fina is lovely, the breakfast is super complete, parking lot is free..

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dolopage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am particularly pleased that you had a great stay. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Baymont Inn & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Room was nicely updated and was clean and comfortable. Location is close to many things but just off the busy street making it quiet. Price was very reasonable and even included breakfast. Parking is easy and free.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jrfuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am particularly pleased that you had a great stay. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Baymont Inn & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

I have stayed a couple times in the past month I am purchasing a home and having to stay in hotel. Gina is amazing she remembered my name when I came back she is so very helpful she is AWESOME. The breakfast is included and is great. The rooms are clean and neat and is very quiet. They also accept pets without any additional charges which is also a great plus I would definitely stay over and over. Thank you Fina for everything.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank terryd5198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana P, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Stayed here for a quick overnight in a pinch.

Ms. B. was fabulous! Excellent customer service.

The hotel is old but my stay was great and the room was clean.
The fridge and microwave were in good working order and were clean.

Can't ask for much more!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travlinwiththefam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for your stay, we appreciate your comments. We hope you return again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews