We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring(Sebring)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$95
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Budget Inn(Sebring)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Sebring Inn(Sebring)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
200
60
8
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
60
8
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitethe general managerlake jacksonevery morninglong stayhome away from homebreakfast ladyhigher flooran arraypots and panssocial hourplace to staythe breakfast areaan extended staynice view of the lakewe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Stayed at this hotel in early May and this place is new, clean, and has everything you want for a business traveler or family gathering. The rooms are huge with a full kitchen, a full service breakfast bar, and manager’s reception for drinks & snacks after 6PM. Some other great things about the hotel, the gym is one of the best I seen for a hotel gym, with new equipment. The hotel offers bicycle rentals for free. There’s outdoor seating with a fire pit, and a decent size pool.

I was also surprised how clean the hotel is. I normally walk around the hotel, and take the stairs as part of my workout. And both the outdoor area and the stairs are well maintained and I always felt safe.

Room Tip: Stay in the 200/300/400 room numbers. They are in the corner with a great view.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leila C, General Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

Dear Kojack9,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. Our staff tries very hard to make each guest's stay as enjoyable as possible. It's nice to know we succeeded with you!

We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to the Sebring area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

A very clean and family friendly hotels. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding especially the waffle maker for the kids. We also enjoyed the use of the grill and patio near the pool. A special bonus was the taco and beer night after spending a day visiting Grandma. The way the suites are set up are perfect for setting the kids up in there own room.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leila C, General Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Greg L,

We are so happy to hear that your family enjoyed their recent stay at our hotel! We know how busy it can be visiting relatives and are excited that we could give you a nice place to relax.

We look forward to your family's return, should your travels bring you back to the Sebring Area!

Sincerely
Leila Currence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

This was a very pleasant surprise.The room was immaculate. The amenities were outstanding. The staff was extremely helpful and competent. The Breakfast was also outstanding. Would stay again if I am ever in the area.

Room Tip: Any room is a good room. My wife was so impressed she said she could live there.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leila C, General Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Dear Robert S,

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel! We will look forward to seeing you should your travels bring you back to the Sebring area again!

Sincerely,
Leila Currence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Sebring and across the US. The Residence Inn does everything right. From the newly renovated rooms at reasonable prices to a nice hotel lounge area and a heated pool.

The staff is friendly and eager to help out in any way they can. They also have happy hours and gatherings that I have yet to try but they sound great.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

Dear Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. You will definitely need to join us for happy hour as well as other activiites the next time you stay! So glad you enjoyed yourself and we will look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

We were on our way to Fort Lauderdale for a cruise but detoured down highway 27 to Sebring. I have always thought it was one of the nicest towns in central Florida located around a pretty lake. I always stay at a Residence Inn if available & was surprised to find it reasonably priced. The hotel faces the lake so noise might be a problem but it didn't interfere with our sleep. The hotel is nicely decorated with a great BBQ & patio area. On Mon. Tues. & Wed. evenings they have a complimentary dinner with beer wine or sodas. The pool is not very large but is likely OK considering the clientel. One couple we that spoke to spend 6 weeks here each winter. Considering the cost of resorts & the fact you get a free breakfast each morning it is likely a good deal. Our room was a king suite which was clean, a comfortable bed & a good work station. All in all it was very good stay much more reasonable than Fort Lauderdale.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 28Huronshores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leila C, General Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Dear "Best Stay In Sebring",

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel! It is our goal to provide excellent guest care at a reasonable cost and I hear we "Hit the Mark" with you!

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerly,
Leila Currence
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews