We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,839)
Filter reviews
3,839 results
Traveller rating
2,762
852
161
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,762
852
161
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short walk full kitchen within walking distance toasted mango small kitchen great resort across the street front office lounge chairs love this place heated pool free trolley nice pool can't wait to go back point of rocks king bed grocery store
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 3,839 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very relaxed, room very clean, nicely furnished. All are ground level. Parking if free and right by your room. Close to the beach. Pool clean and lovely. Individual rooms with grass and trees. Pretty Different from a regular motel room due to the furnishings. Tropical themes. We were able to get a later check out.

Room tip: any room will be perfect
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelParrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spacious, clean room with all the amenities including kitchen and large bathroom. We enjoyed eating our breakfast on our private courtyard. Steps to the beach and you don't have to cross a busy highway! Will absolutely stay here again!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CindyB65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Tropical Beach Resort. The room was clean, although I noticed that they used very strong chemicals and our room had to be aired out for hours when we first arrived. We stayed in the smallest room, which was adequate for our needs. It was nice to have a small kitchen for breakfast prep. The mattress was firm and not very comfortable, but I sell mattresses and sleep on a high-end mattress so I'm pretty picky. Overall, we loved the location and the room worked well for us. TIP: Parking is a little convoluted so look at the parking map when in the office because there are some parallel spots that aren't obvious.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shastalynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice place to visit Siesta Key. Quick walk to the beach, clean and updated. Kitchen with everything you need. Nice pool. You can also stay there for 1 night. Most places have at least a 3 night minimum. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Becky33488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect!! Great location steps away from the beach. Just short walk to several restaurants. The room was clean and the grounds well maintained. Would totally come back and stay here again. The bed was comfortable. If I had one small complaint I would have liked daylight eliminating shades in the room

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lennymw76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews