We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
356
154
39
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
154
39
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel jensen beach shopping and restaurants business stay front desk staff very clean hotel excellent stay free breakfast the breakfast area would definitely stay here again the air conditioning comfortable beds business center room was large oatmeal easy access convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016

While we came here for a funeral, our two nights here were pretty easy on us. The room was tiny, not even a chair, but that's all they had available. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the staff was exceptionally helpful, especially w/ all the directions we needed. Great location. Another nice touch was a smokers bench easily available near the front door, out of the rain.
The only negative was the unusually paltry breakfast selection. No prepared fruit available either morning, though the container was there, w/ leftover juice on it and one morning a single grapefriut slice. The attendant would come out, look at the depleted yogurt, fruit and bread areas and then go disappear in the back room and talk loudly in Spanish w/o ever returning. Front desk clerk had to refill the coffee urns twice that I saw. I still would recommend the hotel, though.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E373URruthg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016

We stayed for a week . I would stay again! I was very satisfied with the cleanliness and courteous staff . Room was big and the bed was very comfortable . I was very impressed with the inn overall, much more than I expected for the price I paid!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JeffH3160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Lovely area, nice get away. Great rooms and service, friendly staff, Dog friendly and very clean. Nearby mall with multiple restaurants and walking areas. Tradition is a nice town an dlocal to 93 N/S. Easy drive to beacehs , west palm palm city and sceneic route A1A. Jupiter was beautiful

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank katy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

The Hampton Inn and Suites here is excellent. The room and bathroom was extremely clean. The staff friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again! I did not have a chance to sample the complementary breakfast, but it looked & smelled amazing. Also, no chance to visit the fitness center or pool. I will check these out on my next visit.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

From the moment you walk-in you are greeted by a very nice helpful staff. The facility is sparkling clean both inside and out. My guest room was very spacious and clean the bathroom was very clean. The only down side was noise in the hallways late in the evening, perhaps more noise absorption needs to be added to the hallways, a family returned to their room very late, talking loudly and slamming doors. The complimentary breakfast was excellent! Overall a very nice hotel

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews